ooh ooh...i know~!Originally posted by LazerLordz:a little something from me...
guess the location
doi...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh ooh...i know~!
its in singapore!
*pop in*Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh ooh...i know~!
its in singapore!
cheem..Bleu = pro tutor.Originally posted by starblue:fuah... how did i end up tutoring JC maths and physics?![]()
my A level maths got E can? and i dropped physics in year 2 can??? lolz... i dunno how that happened. but i'm only teaching years 1 physics lah, so still can manage. then the maths ah, like blind lead the blind liddat, but still can lead wor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:cheem..Bleu = pro tutor.![]()
Brave...I tutored A level maths too and almost did a relief teaching job at TJC but the army got me first. My student was bright but extremely kiasu....just started JC1 on the PROMSHO scheme. Wanted me to teach her the entire A level Maths syllabus in 3 months...xiong..Originally posted by starblue:my A level maths got E can? and i dropped physics in year 2 can??? lolz... i dunno how that happened. but i'm only teaching years 1 physics lah, so still can manage. then the maths ah, like blind lead the blind liddat, but still can lead wor.
wad can i say? i'm good.![]()
communication problemsOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:*pop in*
ya, looks like chinatown...passed by for lunch when I was in SGH...
so alex, how's your hot date with the french gal?![]()
wads the PROMSHO scheme??? so eh.. can u teach JC1 maths??? dun mind can i hand my student to u??Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Brave...I tutored A level maths too and almost did a relief teaching job at TJC but the army got me first. My student was bright but extremely kiasu....just started JC1 on the PROMSHO scheme. Wanted me to teach her the entire A level Maths syllabus in 3 months...xiong..
its not yours, dont complain so muchOriginally posted by udontknowme:dumb ass internet![]()
thats why i said you're pro.Originally posted by starblue:my A level maths got E can? and i dropped physics in year 2 can??? lolz... i dunno how that happened. but i'm only teaching years 1 physics lah, so still can manage. then the maths ah, like blind lead the blind liddat, but still can lead wor.
wad can i say? i'm good.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its not yours, dont complain so much![]()
wah....all i did was mentor a few studentsOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Brave...I tutored A level maths too and almost did a relief teaching job at TJC but the army got me first. My student was bright but extremely kiasu....just started JC1 on the PROMSHO scheme. Wanted me to teach her the entire A level Maths syllabus in 3 months...xiong..
u heard meOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
That is scholarship scheme in Hwa Chong...they prepare top students for the entry exams in Oxford/Cambridge/London to study humanities. The students do A level Maths and have other humanity subjects. A lot of them transferred from Science to Arts to get into this..Originally posted by starblue:wads the PROMSHO scheme??? so eh.. can u teach JC1 maths??? dun mind can i hand my student to u??
haiz... hope i dun hai the student... i started out tutoring the gal bio one loh.. dunno how come end up liddat.Originally posted by LazerLordz:thats why i said you're pro.![]()
here hereOriginally posted by starblue:haiz... hope i dun hai the student... i started out tutoring the gal bio one loh.. dunno how come end up liddat.
anyone here can tutor JC1 maths and JC2 physics??? serious!! i cannot find and friends who can.
Originally posted by alexkusu:u heard me
*spank*
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:That is scholarship scheme in Hwa Chong...they prepare top students for the entry exams in Oxford/Cambridge/London to study humanities. The students do A level Maths and have other humanity subjects. A lot of them transferred from Science to Arts to get into this..
Do they still have it nowadays?
No, I am no longer competent in A level Maths...the A level exam I took out of the current 10-year series already, in fact, it's out of the 20-year series also....sigh
ni sua wo shi bu shi?Originally posted by alexkusu:here here
ah...distance prob...soli ah
video conference.Originally posted by alexkusu:here here
ah...distance prob...soli ah