u are forever hot la.. just take it off..Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...for once im not the one bringing this up.
yeah..jus had hor fun...Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...for once im not the one bringing this up.
scanned thru...issit the part she try choke the guy on the bed? eh..bareback nia leh..i feel ripped offOriginally posted by alfagal:more than 50%
a bed scene w trevor..
other than tat nothing much
OI!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:u are forever hot la.. just take it off..![]()
hola stellazio.Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow there..long time no see u peeps..![]()
choke e guy?Originally posted by alexkusu:scanned thru...issit the part she try choke the guy on the bed? eh..bareback nia leh..i feel ripped off
i jus keep thinkin y u say she has big butt
Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow there..long time no see u peeps..![]()
bonjour stellOriginally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow there..long time no see u peeps..![]()
okok.Originally posted by alexkusu:so cold n chilly here
woe is me to be cursed with everblowing winds, and natural air conditiong all year round![]()
reminds me of that song by tv rock-flaunt itOriginally posted by alfagal:choke e guy?
yeah bareback..keke..nothing much
think its her body posture...e way she walks etc..
woah seh..1 month and 2k posts..Originally posted by udontknowme:hola stellazio.
people here seem dead tonight...
i think cant help much..Originally posted by alexkusu:reminds me of that song by tv rock-flaunt it
aiya, some gals wen they walk, they swing their boobs side to side to make it look bigger rite
oui, monsieur kuku..Originally posted by alexkusu:bonjour stell
wat was it again? voulez vous coushe avec moi ce soir?
ur flying to canada soon anyway rite?Originally posted by udontknowme:okok.
you fly to singapore
and i fly to NZ ok???
bloody hate the heat...
eh...winter there now issit??
Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee...
long time i last been there..but i only like e hammer one..
i smell excuses..Originally posted by alfagal:i think cant help much..
if it swings, guess its already of a certain size...cant hide much too
i admit la..iveco told me he has been having dreams about u..haizzz..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur flying to canada soon anyway rite?
yep..winter around the corner..i think i should go visit the botannical gardens to catch the leaves turning golden/red
*achoo*
sneezin again..guess its either the cold or some pretty girl is thinking of me![]()
si meh...Originally posted by alfagal:i think cant help much..
if it swings, guess its already of a certain size...cant hide much too
hahaha....that is what happens when one is groundedOriginally posted by stellazio:woah seh..1 month and 2k posts..
sure, i bring life to the people..![]()
excusez moi? miah fartOriginally posted by stellazio:oui, monsieur kuku..![]()