i'm not the first?Originally posted by udontknowme:
i should keep track of how many people say that to me![]()
im jus thinkin hor...wat happens if there was a small fire n all ur cranes perish...Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
and you had to bring summer flings into this..Originally posted by alexkusu:it will be nothin but a fleeting memory..popular c-box will be around 13k views
urs is more like an ONS... a summer fling![]()
yes sir? how may i help?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*ahem*
...Originally posted by LazerLordz:and you had to bring summer flings into this..![]()
bring it on baby..*flexes*
ur refering to when we are intimate?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm not the first?
geesh i also lost track of whom i have said that to before..![]()
alex..tatz being v mean..Originally posted by alexkusu:im jus thinkin hor...wat happens if there was a small fire n all ur cranes perish...
or perhaps, u spilled some coke on them....
alfa, how dare you piggyback your insult on mineOriginally posted by alfagal:alex..tatz being v mean..
might as well say wat if e cranes flew away while he's asleep
It's okay, I drained his petrol..Originally posted by udontknowme:...
uh-oh...
i will go strangle u firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:im jus thinkin hor...wat happens if there was a small fire n all ur cranes perish...
or perhaps, u spilled some coke on them....
you're suffering from some depression..do not take me for "him" substitute!..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur refering to when we are intimate?![]()
me no need to know....Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's okay, I drained his petrol..![]()
unlike u sir, im a one girl guy....no flings for me, no siree bobOriginally posted by LazerLordz:and you had to bring summer flings into this..![]()
bring it on baby..*flexes*
alex, alex, alex,..the menu for tonight's supper is violence, followed by crimson tides and cranberry mist.Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how dare you piggyback your insult on mine
yea, why not say that LL did some voodoo magic..Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how dare you piggyback your insult on mine
what if..u tried to strangle me, but u fell down the hdb n cut ur head on the pavement?Originally posted by NekoRin:i will go strangle u first![]()
so who's playing the female role?u or iveco??Originally posted by alexkusu:unlike u sir, im a one girl guy....no flings for me, no siree bob
i pumped $50 of petrol today..oni had 29.3L..knsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:It's okay, I drained his petrol..![]()
what are the both of you doing ontop of a hdb flat?Originally posted by alexkusu:what if..u tried to strangle me, but u fell down the hdb n cut ur head on the pavement?![]()
LL, dun be disgusting...Originally posted by LazerLordz:alex, alex, alex,..the menu for tonight's supper is violence, followed by crimson tides and cranberry mist.![]()
ahhh...ok.Originally posted by stellazio:so who's playing the female role?u or iveco??![]()
u confirm that kusu is 100% male?Originally posted by udontknowme:ahhh...ok.
that explains who iveco is....
Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how dare you piggyback your insult on mine
about time...Originally posted by alexkusu:its late....i shud be going to sleep
haih~ i guess time flies wen ur havin fun
nites all~
alfa, take care on ur trip