best term i could come up with for discribing the string of cranes in your picOriginally posted by NekoRin:ropes?![]()
u working for wad company ar?Originally posted by alfagal:jalan bahar..
LCK camp christine..
tis is mindpower..Originally posted by Pitot:u working for wad company ar?
ever heard of camelot or F.I.T?
hmm, hope she/her family wun mind such a big stuff....Originally posted by alfagal:ya! i no toothpaste! dun have travel size ones..belzh...
btw horz..those cranes really v nice..but if someone gave it to me..i wldnt know wat to do w it...
my mom will yell at me...
hmm. ok. Anyway.. i'm off to cook.Originally posted by alfagal:tis is mindpower..
no;no
huh?? alfagal found a jopb going to and organising camps??Originally posted by alfagal:tis is mindpower..
no;no
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
jphor houses should be bigger than our pigeon holes so should have more space to put bahOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm, hope she/her family wun mind such a big stuff....![]()
oh that one.. I'm actually going to do scouting for a photoshoot there soon..Originally posted by alfagal:jalan bahar..
LCK camp christine..
no..its always a sideline..but i have lobang to do it as a perm job...Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? alfagal found a jopb going to and organising camps??
not bad lah can "cheat" the small kids edusave togehter with the skools![]()
hmmz not bad mah, esp since you like the job so much. mind tellilng if the pay is good?? just curiousOriginally posted by alfagal:no..its always a sideline..but i have lobang to do it as a perm job...
cheat.....duh
.......Originally posted by hisoka:best term i could come up with for discribing the string of cranes in your pic
ave 200bucks for 3-5daysOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz not bad mah, esp since you like the job so much. mind tellilng if the pay is good?? just curious
yepyep i hope so :3Originally posted by hisoka:jphor houses should be bigger than our pigeon holes so should have more space to put bah![]()
reallyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:oh that one.. I'm actually going to do scouting for a photoshoot there soon..![]()
no worries its the thoguhts that counts. even if its thrown away, if shes touched it has fulfilled its purposeOriginally posted by NekoRin:yepyep i hope so :3
not the camp itself.. but the LCK end area..Originally posted by alfagal:really
hmmz not very good. go learn mroe and get more contacts then go set up your ownOriginally posted by alfagal:ave 200bucks for 3-5days
hmm.. okay la...Originally posted by alfagal:ave 200bucks for 3-5days
so b it lorOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz not very good. go learn mroe and get more contacts then go set up your own![]()
huh?? what so be it? the pay low nvm?Originally posted by alfagal:so b it lor
see ya Alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:time to go zzz..nightz all..
dun miss me too much![]()
alfagal is gone. time to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alfagal:time to go zzz..nightz all..
dun miss me too much![]()