soon.. thinking if I should watch CSI NY..Originally posted by Pitot:haven sleep?![]()
still must think? u wan gden watch.. don wan den dun watch la?Originally posted by LazerLordz:soon.. thinking if I should watch CSI NY..![]()
I don't need to explain, let's move on.Originally posted by Pitot:still must think? u wan gden watch.. don wan den dun watch la?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't need to explain, let's move on.
Okay I shall go and watch![]()
early go home..not good meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah!!!!
This morning no tests. Can crap. But will be going home at 4pm, got tests for others.![]()
Bored lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:early go home..not good meh?![]()
lazy againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored lah.
And I don't feel like studying.![]()
Why not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:lazy again![]()
I also feel that my weekend is not resting... = =Originally posted by the Bear:going to disgust everyone by being insanely optimistic
i'm tired as heck as this weekend wasn't spent resting as usual but working on saturday and looking after brats on sunday.. but what the heck? ain't it great to be alive!
hope everyone has a great week ahead!
Originally posted by NekoRin:I also feel that my weekend is not resting... = =
certainly dun mind folding... just not feeling like coming to work = =Originally posted by the Bear:you are not allowed to rest.. you are to continue with your origami
morning simplebearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()