Yeah.... it's about studying in Australia.Originally posted by hisoka:erm actually it sounds more like their will be advertising their courses....
and the advert about game technology is jsut a gimic
Originally posted by Pitot:got this gal pm me asking for sex..![]()
n she is only 16.. gosh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
who? Xinyi!'s sister ?Originally posted by Pitot:n she is only 16.. gosh..![]()
J1. omg.. gals nowadays so daring.Originally posted by LazerLordz:who? Xinyi!'s sister ?![]()
go do it if you can really afford it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah.... it's about studying in Australia.
Originally posted by Pitot:n she is only 16.. gosh..![]()
go ahead shes legal anywayOriginally posted by Pitot:J1. omg.. gals nowadays so daring.
And btw, dont think u guys can threaten me with kantang ar.. she knows it liao.. i TMM with her on msn now..
she nvr ask me for moolah.. freeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Desperate for money?![]()
Boh lui.... I go there look see nia....Originally posted by hisoka:go do it if you can really afford it.
its very nice and fun and you can get that 1st or 2nd upper much easier over there than in local us. + its more relaxed and you have more fun.
see how la.. I'm so afraid that it is actually someone i know..Originally posted by hisoka:go ahead shes legal anyway![]()
just make sure she's not afflicted with some weird disease
What for threaten you?Originally posted by Pitot:J1. omg.. gals nowadays so daring.
And btw, dont think u guys can threaten me with kantang ar.. she knows it liao.. i TMM with her on msn now..
Must be hatching some evil plot of hers....Originally posted by Pitot:she nvr ask me for moolah.. free
You kena stalked by someone?Originally posted by Pitot:see how la.. I'm so afraid that it is actually someone i know..
yea.. she wants to meet now.. bloody hell n she lives just next town from me..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be hatching some evil plot of hers....![]()
icic. its ok then. just complaining that its so unfair i work so hard here and i can't get that dam first class while my idiot friend who always did worse than me and spent his time partying got a first class from some uni overseasOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boh lui.... I go there look see nia....
Plus games don't really interest me, in fact, my biggest weakness.
wah west guest leh.Originally posted by starblue:who kena stalked?
maybe a plant.Originally posted by Pitot:yea.. she wants to meet now.. bloody hell n she lives just next town from me..![]()
bo la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You kena stalked by someone?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:yea.. she wants to meet now.. bloody hell n she lives just next town from me..![]()
I got a plan liao. I will go meet her. den instead of S E X.. i will give her preaching.. for 1 hour..Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe a plant.![]()
Nothing new lah. I see foreign students slack as much as me get A while I get C.Originally posted by hisoka:icic. its ok then. just complaining that its so unfair i work so hard here and i can't get that dam first class while my idiot friend who always did worse than me and spent his time partying got a first class from some uni overseas![]()