hougang.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
AMK or Hougang?
So late liao, still want to go out ar?
Hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:who kena stalked?
Later she scolds you instead.Originally posted by Pitot:I got a plan liao. I will go meet her. den instead of S E X.. i will give her preaching.. for 1 hour..![]()
Walk there ar? Now no bus, got taxi.Originally posted by Pitot:hougang.![]()
no lah its a guy and prob his friendsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Later she scolds you instead.![]()
Hor seh liao....Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its a guy and prob his friends![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. i go liao.. dun worry, doing nothing unfaithful to kantang. see my update tmr!
watch tv first.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hor seh liao....![]()
Always like that de ma.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz that starblue talk one sentence then disappear le
yeah lor. any idea what happened to her recently? i know she got family problems but suddenly put up a post say wanna move out of her house without her mother and suchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Always like that de ma.![]()
Don't know leh.....Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. any idea what happened to her recently? i know she got family problems but suddenly put up a post say wanna move out of her house without her mother and such![]()
sighz.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh.....
Not very close with her, have to ask yourself.
be tactical, approach from afar.Originally posted by Pitot:I got a plan liao. I will go meet her. den instead of S E X.. i will give her preaching.. for 1 hour..![]()
anyone here? supposed to meet her at 230am.. at punggol park.. n she is supposed to wear a white tube n brown skirt..Originally posted by LazerLordz:be tactical, approach from afar.![]()
Originally posted by heyheyheyboohoohoo:lolx...
u are such a bastard!
go !%%% ur own mother man!
!%%% U!
He's studying so hard that basically 95% doesn't please him.Originally posted by hisoka:sighz.
okz thx nitez to you and sweet dreams. btw what happened to starpup? did y ou find him commitning infidelity and finally had use for all that martial arts training?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's studying so hard that basically 95% doesn't please him.![]()
Need to beat some sense into him.Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes to train pups, you gotta beat them