possible. if he works hard.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you really aiming for gpa of 4??
at least if i miss..i dun fall really badOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
you really aiming for gpa of 4??
erm just wanna check, though it sounds abit ignorant.Originally posted by Pitot:possible. if he works hard.
all at outing threadOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Everyone go koon liao izzit...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:results are out tomolo. o.O
yes!!!Originally posted by starblue:results are out tomolo. o.O
thanks... i'm quite suffering from anticipation. but not as bad as last sem, cos this sem dun have biostats.Originally posted by the Bear:good luck sb
i'm actually having the worst case of results nervousness in my whole lifeOriginally posted by starblue:thanks... i'm quite suffering from anticipation. but not as bad as last sem, cos this sem dun have biostats.![]()
why is that? no need to nervous lah... i'm sure you'll do well.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm actually having the worst case of results nervousness in my whole life![]()
hello neko. how's everything.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
must be cos i go and preview my cap and got a shock from the low cap i hadOriginally posted by starblue:why is that? no need to nervous lah... i'm sure you'll do well.![]()
oh.... how to preview the cap ah?? can tell me?Originally posted by hisoka:must be cos i go and preview my cap and got a shock from the low cap i had![]()
she house no internet so you come in so late sure dun see her one. you should come for the outing on june 3 to see her personallyOriginally posted by starblue:hello neko. how's everything.
wait, that reminds me... anyone seen rainee jie? i long time never see her le.![]()
where are u guys going? i might just pop by you know... feeling super bored of the hols leh.Originally posted by hisoka:she house no internet so you come in so late sure dun see her one. you should come for the outing on june 3 to see her personally![]()
btw ask you hor the cap that displayed on the academic records in science intranet accurate or not har?
biostats!!Originally posted by starblue:thanks... i'm quite suffering from anticipation. but not as bad as last sem, cos this sem dun have biostats.![]()
cannot le. they closed that thing le. it was go science intranet then academic records can see the cap one. my cap dropped to 4.32Originally posted by starblue:oh.... how to preview the cap ah?? can tell me?![]()
omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pls let it be not accurate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by starblue:where are u guys going? i might just pop by you know... feeling super bored of the hols leh.
i heard it is correct. my friend told me can check, but i never ask how, cos i tot might as well check on the day itself. but now very kanjiong...![]()
i'm in biology. but we have to take a basic module of a lot of bio-based subjects. why?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:biostats!!
are you in biotechnology?
drop from where?Originally posted by hisoka:cannot le. they closed that thing le. it was go science intranet then academic records can see the cap one. my cap dropped to 4.32![]()
now can only hope that the cap given was false.
from 4.39 i even overloaded in hope to pull up cao in the end cap dropOriginally posted by starblue:drop from where?
T_T must wait till tomolo. T_T
anyway, 4.32 not that bad lah. can still get second upper.![]()
drop by 0.07 is a lot or not???Originally posted by hisoka:from 4.39 i even overloaded in hope to pull up cao in the end cap drop![]()
4.32 might as well get 3.995![]()