starblue u want?Originally posted by starblue:u folding for who??
wads moobee???Originally posted by NekoRin:probably moobee, arcade, pool or bowling. Depends on budget of everyone first before we embark on it. Will discuss further with rainee before letting u all know
RaineeOriginally posted by starblue:u folding for who??
Originally posted by starblue:oh! so means this was your last sem le ah? you've graduated le?? o.O
biochem hor.... nothing much leh... it's more about buffers and enzyme reactions and stuff nia...
moobee = movieOriginally posted by starblue:wads moobee???
hmmm... nothing there that interests me.but then again, i dun suppose many are interested in reading.
i dunno lah. but the things taught in my module only useful for researchers to identify proteins and genes and homology that sort of thing. very tedious work. it amazes me how those biostaticians survive their work.Originally posted by hisoka:niostats is important and much easier to understand and know than all those loops in cell biology i would think![]()
I can recommend you a book on MySQL. Super easy to understand.Originally posted by starblue:you can say that again. i still dun get the sht about MySQL, BLAST, PROSITE all those sht. irritating lecturers also.
wait, are u saying u do biotech? you're studying where exactly?
the crane can eat then i wan.Originally posted by TooFree:starblue u want?![]()
ic.. not as a surprise meh??? u like broadcasting it liddat.Originally posted by NekoRin:Rainee![]()
i interested in read!!!Originally posted by starblue:wads moobee???
hmmm... nothing there that interests me.but then again, i dun suppose many are interested in reading.
o.O go see u got wad?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
yeah i know but iguess if you start playing around with chemicals its remotely possible. maybe if you use some concentrated acid to change the ph![]()
yupz i grad le wearing that skirt/dress this july. wanna come see me?![]()
the last time i had an accident with acid, it destroyed my friend's billabong pencil case....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First time I hear biochem can be explosive.
Only chemistry got that kind of power, happened in my sec sch days.
Very nice experience, learnt never to play with concentrated acid.![]()
aiyah by now every one know le. you were one of the first to go exposing them as i recall. also it was pretty obvious even b4 that.Originally posted by starblue:ic.. not as a surprise meh??? u like broadcasting it liddat.![]()
she knows already. I'm super poor in keeping secrets haha.Originally posted by starblue:ic.. not as a surprise meh??? u like broadcasting it liddat.![]()

You rest ba, tomorrow can continue folding and stringing the cranes.Originally posted by NekoRin:thks. Getting a bit of burned-out too... haha, fold too much liaoz
But going to finish le hehe, current crane count is 882..... 118 more to go![]()
3rd Year Biotech at NYP..Originally posted by starblue:you can say that again. i still dun get the sht about MySQL, BLAST, PROSITE all those sht. irritating lecturers also.
wait, are u saying u do biotech? you're studying where exactly?
lolz.. interesting language. but they say group outing shouldnt go movies... dun allow people to interact except for passing popcorn. lolz...Originally posted by NekoRin:moobee = movie
neko's language haha
other examples include
mewzik = music![]()
During outings i supposed library is one of the last places big groups will visit ba, cuz too noisy and can't talk...
Hmm perhaps we can have an ice-breaking session hehe, get everyone to intro themselves![]()
hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah by now every one know le. you were one of the first to go exposing them as i recall. also it was pretty obvious even b4 that.![]()
not really lah. just that its a day that really says i'm really unemployed leOriginally posted by starblue:o.O go see u got wad?when i your gf that time then come ask me.
so u excited about that day?![]()
oh, no need le. the module's over, i everything also give back teacher le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can recommend you a book on MySQL. Super easy to understand.
Title: The Complete Reference: MySQL.
Now using it to help me in my studies. You go through the chapters in order, sure have no problems understanding.![]()
Yepyep, then have to make a 30unit sonobe ball to go with the cranes also haha... running out of time liaozOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You rest ba, tomorrow can continue folding and stringing the cranes.![]()
i once got iodine in my eye can??? was opening the bottle for a friend. damn pain, i still remembered. that time only sec 2, and i was so scred i will lose my eye.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:the last time i had an accident with acid, it destroyed my friend's billabong pencil case....![]()
I will be reading astronomy books if I go library.Originally posted by starblue:wads moobee???
no, i mean he's not giving the cranes as a surprise meh? i tot give gift as a surprise nicer mah.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah by now every one know le. you were one of the first to go exposing them as i recall. also it was pretty obvious even b4 that.![]()
i think the rightmost rope the blue cranes like abit too short. did youmake a mistake?Originally posted by NekoRin:she knows already. I'm super poor in keeping secrets haha.
Even showed her my progress pictures![]()