yepyep. I supposed can find some good activities to do together ba...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. interesting language. but they say group outing shouldnt go movies... dun allow people to interact except for passing popcorn. lolz...
u guys can go cycle together mah. or eat ice cream.
Last thing I want is to eat after eating lunch.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. interesting language. but they say group outing shouldnt go movies... dun allow people to interact except for passing popcorn. lolz...
u guys can go cycle together mah. or eat ice cream.
mph is where???Originally posted by hisoka:i interested in read!!!
wanna make appointment go mph or borders to read free books together?![]()
mph parkway got. today i went the one at city linkOriginally posted by starblue:mph is where???
i am going borders and kino quite frequently this hols.![]()
wad u gona do now that you've graduated??Originally posted by hisoka:not really lah. just that its a day that really says i'm really unemployed le![]()
you dun give me chance to meet you and seduce you how to ask you when you are my gf?![]()
yepyep, but i'm poor at keeping secrets (personal ones i mean) de mahOriginally posted by starblue:no, i mean he's not giving the cranes as a surprise meh? i tot give gift as a surprise nicer mah.
ouch.... i feel your pain...Originally posted by starblue:i once got iodine in my eye can??? was opening the bottle for a friend. damn pain, i still remembered. that time only sec 2, and i was so scred i will lose my eye.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah by now every one know le. you were one of the first to go exposing them as i recall. also it was pretty obvious even b4 that.![]()
parkway is where? citylink is where?Originally posted by hisoka:mph parkway got. today i went the one at city link![]()
nope I counted every string properly wor, 50cranes per string, 3 of each color (16) and 2 whiteOriginally posted by hisoka:i think the rightmost rope the blue cranes like abit too short. did youmake a mistake?![]()
Part of my school wall turned black as evidence.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:the last time i had an accident with acid, it destroyed my friend's billabong pencil case....![]()
o.O k, then remind me not to tell you that i am very ticklish, it's like one of my most guarded secrets of all times.Originally posted by NekoRin:yepyep, but i'm poor at keeping secrets (personal ones i mean) de mah
haha, somehow I think when cards are shown it's much better...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Luckily, you guys never caught pup's hints at first.
starblue was next in revealing them.
Rin admitted himself after hisoka did the last thing to irritate him.
And that was when all cards are shown.![]()
thank... i guess.. lolz... so you must be..... 20 this year???Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:ouch.... i feel your pain...![]()
I have no wish of getting myself into the bowling lanes as a bowling ball.Originally posted by NekoRin:yepyep. I supposed can find some good activities to do together ba...
eg. complusory bowling haha.
Split 20ppl into 4teams then pit together hehe. Everyone must play.![]()
hanor hanor.. liddat then i easier to tease u all mah... haiyo, hide for wad???Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, somehow I think when cards are shown it's much better...![]()
no lah, other people's secrets are definitely safe with me. Only my own i will tend to reveal.Originally posted by starblue:o.O k, then remind me not to tell you that i am very ticklish, it's like one of my most guarded secrets of all times.
actually i think i didn't even see him admit itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Luckily, you guys never caught pup's hints at first.
starblue was next in revealing them.
Rin admitted himself after hisoka did the last thing to irritate him.
And that was when all cards are shown.![]()
hmmm.. if got bowling then i am not going... but i think it's a good idea for u guys to do. can accomodate a lot of people to have fun together.Originally posted by NekoRin:yepyep. I supposed can find some good activities to do together ba...
eg. complusory bowling haha.
Split 20ppl into 4teams then pit together hehe. Everyone must play.![]()
got things to tease when all is revealed?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. liddat then i easier to tease u all mah... haiyo, hide for wad???![]()
At Citylink? Junction 8 like also have MPH or is it TTSH that has MPH?Originally posted by starblue:mph is where???
i am going borders and kino quite frequently this hols.![]()
orh... early then say mah... scare me liddat.Originally posted by NekoRin:no lah, other people's secrets are definitely safe with me. Only my own i will tend to reveal.
hana. when u wanna hide it cannot tease openly mah, liddat not fun le mah.Originally posted by NekoRin:got things to tease when all is revealed?![]()
parkway is at marine parade. city link is at cityhall there. the underground thingy you walk to go to suntecOriginally posted by starblue:parkway is where? citylink is where?
ok, i know i prob sound like a mountain turtle.i dun go out much.
havent read finish the books at borders mah, so never think of where to attack next.
Current count is 19ppl, refer to the linkOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm.. if got bowling then i am not going... but i think it's a good idea for u guys to do. can accomodate a lot of people to have fun together.
btw, how many people confirm going, or interested? who?