o.O i am not going to a hospital to read.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:At Citylink? Junction 8 like also have MPH or is it TTSH that has MPH?
Parkway - take bus no. 76Originally posted by starblue:parkway is where? citylink is where?
ok, i know i prob sound like a mountain turtle.i dun go out much.
havent read finish the books at borders mah, so never think of where to attack next.
btw hor. what was teh last thing i did to provoke such a large reaction?Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, somehow I think when cards are shown it's much better...![]()
both quite inconvenient for me leh. T_TOriginally posted by hisoka:parkway is at marine parade. city link is at cityhall there. the underground thingy you walk to go to suntec
Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, somehow I think when cards are shown it's much better...![]()
fuah... really a lot leh. and most people i even not familiar with in the forum. haiz....Originally posted by NekoRin:Current count is 19ppl, refer to the link
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=189279
For bowling is an option, but I do think it's a good way to make people interact with each other. That's how me and my gaming guild people have fun also
hmm the last thing which i remember is when i post this issen pictureOriginally posted by hisoka:btw hor. what was teh last thing i did to provoke such a large reaction?![]()

aiyah got me, starpup, rainee, pitot mah. must give me a chance to ask you to go for my graduation mahOriginally posted by starblue:fuah... really a lot leh. and most people i even not familiar with in the forum. haiz....
think the next one then i consider loh... only regulars in SH loh...
me hahaOriginally posted by starblue:who wanna open the new crapbox? faster say first.
haha.. ok set. but later then make new crapbox.Originally posted by NekoRin:me haha
"50 per string of cranes Crapbox" haha![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm the last thing which i remember is when i post this issen picture
when you 'kiss rainee good night', but it's just for fun and play along nia
but still.... i really am weary of strangers de. the more people there are, the more i will be very quiet and shy de.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah got me, starpup, rainee, pitot mah. must give me a chance to ask you to go for my graduation mah![]()
yep, I too also don't know alot of peopleOriginally posted by starblue:fuah... really a lot leh. and most people i even not familiar with in the forum. haiz....
think the next one then i consider loh... only regulars in SH loh...
oh, hi pitot... think i forgot to respond to your firstOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
hihi PitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
yeas hi..Originally posted by starblue:oh, hi pitot... think i forgot to respond to your first
come one everybody, give pitot here a![]()
i think cos u all also invite the mushy gang people or wad is it?? it's a combine thing, not just SH outing mah. thats why so many...Originally posted by NekoRin:yep, I too also don't know alot of people![]()
so how's everything going? been around terrorising any females lately?Originally posted by Pitot:yeas hi..![]()
hehe okies dokeyOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. ok set. but later then make new crapbox.![]()
btw. wad does your signature signify???Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe okies dokey
you ask me to ask you to go for my graduation after you are my gf mahOriginally posted by starblue:but still.... i really am weary of strangers de. the more people there are, the more i will be very quiet and shy de.
wad go your graduation???
MPH is super quiet, worse than library.Originally posted by starblue:o.O i am not going to a hospital to read.
if i recall correctly, i feel that MPH has a very aloof, unconducive environment to read leh...