nope, not many belonged to mushy gang either.Originally posted by starblue:i think cos u all also invite the mushy gang people or wad is it?? it's a combine thing, not just SH outing mah. thats why so many...
Originally posted by hisoka:you ask me to ask you to go for my graduation after you are my gf mah![]()
Stopped liao. For her.Originally posted by starblue:so how's everything going? been around terrorising any females lately?![]()
yah... very commercialised. i feel pressured to buy something then can read there...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MPH is super quiet, worse than library.
wasnt it alfa?Originally posted by starblue:mai lai. i know you've always been after rainee jie.
Originally posted by NekoRin:nope, not many belonged to mushy gang either.
Think is due to Rainee's popularity that alot of people want to join.
Ohoh it's my first gift I sent to her, called "leaf". It's a paper cakeOriginally posted by starblue:btw. wad does your signature signify???

Originally posted by Pitot:wasnt it alfa?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:alfajie also?? oh my....
wad do u have to say for yourself, hisoka?
enen I willOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.... she's one hot gal. jie fu, u got a lot of rival, must jiayou ok?
fuah... u really are into origami hor?? can u make lilies?? and cats??Originally posted by NekoRin:Ohoh it's my first gift I sent to her, called "leaf". It's a paper cake
Remember her signature in late March? The one where she says she is a leaf waiting to be blown away from the tree wor. So I use it as my first concept :3
wait.. who did u say u stopped for??Originally posted by Pitot:
btw, i already stopped terrorising gals..![]()
someone.. here..Originally posted by starblue:wait.. who did u say u stopped for??
who who?? lil ant??Originally posted by Pitot:someone.. here..![]()
yep, I'm interested in origami... but only know how to fold flowers and boxes nia haha. Lilies I know how to make.Originally posted by starblue:fuah... u really are into origami hor?? can u make lilies?? and cats??if can i help u chase rainee jie u wan?
how did u give her the gift?
wad's theOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*walks in.. looks around...*
hi all.![]()
roflmao.. aint she n pup a thing?Originally posted by starblue:who who?? lil ant??
heheOriginally posted by Pitot:someone.. here..![]()
wdfOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe![]()
have u two met in real life already?Originally posted by NekoRin:yep, I'm interested in origami... but only know how to fold flowers and boxes nia haha. Lilies I know how to make.
Cats I have the diagrams for the model but haven tried yet hehe.
Hmm the gift I sent it over via SpeedPost together with a graduation teddy bear, just in time for her graduation![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad's thefor?? oh, you wan me to get hisoka's number for u a not??
/nudges LL![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Noooo..
Ah, I'm looking for an Italian Car.![]()
are u going to tell me not?Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()