2 is all meh?Originally posted by hisoka:
oh well dunno why starblue say i chasing after rainee and then the dunno who say i going after alfagal
how he targetting SB, so is 3Originally posted by Pitot:2 is all meh?
Originally posted by NekoRin:how he targetting SB, so is 3
Originally posted by Pitot:2 is all meh?
i recall a time when tehre were only 3 girls here leh.Originally posted by Pitot:2 is all meh?
/raises eyebrow. i where got linked to you?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz why am i linked to all the girls in sb heaven?
yi?Originally posted by hisoka:i recall a time when tehre were only 3 girls here leh.
anyway the other 3 are rather too young
and starblue just said that yi should make her my gf
hi Bleu. How's life?Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow. i where got linked to you?
Originally posted by hisoka:i recall a time when tehre were only 3 girls here leh.
anyway the other 3 are rather too young
and starblue just said that yi should make her my gf
can someone tell me who is this she pitot keeps talking about??Originally posted by Pitot:she doing her homework..
i think is typo... if is xmy the "yi"... I think some feroious dog will be biting him liaoz hahaOriginally posted by Pitot:yi?
dun anyhow say. he where got target me. u better keep your rainee jie kept carefully wor. i think he got designs on your gal.Originally posted by NekoRin:how he targetting SB, so is 3
i where got liddat say? dun put words in my mouth leh. liddat i jump yellow river also cannot wash clean leh.Originally posted by hisoka:and starblue just said that yi should make her my gf
hint:Originally posted by starblue:can someone tell me who is this she pitot keeps talking about??
and hor.. to me hor, SH only got 3 flowers leh.... the 3 sisterhood nia... the rest are just flowerbuds can? dun anyhow suka suka add flowers leh.
results coming out in 12 hours. me scared.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu. How's life?
enen i will, thanks for the info~Originally posted by starblue:dun anyhow say. he where got target me. u better keep your rainee jie kept carefully wor. i think he got designs on your gal.
Originally posted by starblue:can someone tell me who is this she pitot keeps talking about??
and hor.. to me hor, SH only got 3 flowers leh.... the 3 sisterhood nia... the rest are just flowerbuds can? dun anyhow suka suka add flowers leh.
got someone called poh tah toh meh?? really not?? is that a screen name in here or wad?Originally posted by NekoRin:hint:
Japanese noodle a.k.a poh tah toh
worrying wun help in anything, so don't waste worrying ;3Originally posted by starblue:results coming out in 12 hours. me scared.
i think so ar.. she likes to spam here one..Originally posted by starblue:got someone called poh tah toh meh?? really not?? is that a screen name in here or wad?
did i miss out a lot ah???
wad is enen ah???Originally posted by NekoRin:enen i will, thanks for the info~
a nick given to her i thinkOriginally posted by starblue:got someone called poh tah toh meh?? really not?? is that a screen name in here or wad?
nice noodles, that one.Originally posted by starblue:got someone called poh tah toh meh?? really not?? is that a screen name in here or wad?
welcome to the island.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nice noodles, that one.
yes, you've been lost.
not say worried lah. just anticipation loh... dunno wad i will get mah...Originally posted by NekoRin:worrying wun help in anything, so don't waste worrying ;3