then u also down there watch, never help.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nice noodles, that one.
yes, you've been lost.
how's you-know-who? still funky and crazy?Originally posted by Pitot:welcome to the island.
Go see the thread i put up. very big clue..Originally posted by starblue:then u also down there watch, never help.
/arbish
ohoh pardon my language againOriginally posted by starblue:wad is enen ah???
pss... go and learn how to fold cats then post pic here.. sure will make rainee jie like u more de.
/gleaming eyes.
yea. busy with her homework. I better demand a kiss from her later..Originally posted by LazerLordz:how's you-know-who? still funky and crazy?
you just now ask me to ask you after you are my gf mahOriginally posted by starblue:i where got liddat say? dun put words in my mouth leh. liddat i jump yellow river also cannot wash clean leh.
icic, +u wor~~ I'm sure you will do well :3Originally posted by starblue:not say worried lah. just anticipation loh... dunno wad i will get mah...
haiz.. i really think next sem stuff very hard. very heavy workload... haiz...
why you punch me.. yuan wang ah xiao jie..Originally posted by starblue:then u also down there watch, never help.
/arbish
Originally posted by LazerLordz:why you punch me.. yuan wang ah xiao jie..
then should be ng ng mah... haha... i'm glad my jie fu is an interesting guy...Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh pardon my language again
it means "en en" (in chinese) or the sound you make when you *nods in agreement* wor
^^;
i will learn de, but now folding cranes so wun learn so fast
oh, that one must read btw the lines lah. i'm sure u know how to right?Originally posted by hisoka:you just now ask me to ask you after you are my gf mah
not i put words into your mouth.
dun any how say i got designs on rainee lah wait neko claw me and then relations with rainee become strained also how? dun so evil mah
Originally posted by starblue:then should be ng ng mah... haha... i'm glad my jie fu is an interesting guy...
Originally posted by starblue:oh, that one must read btw the lines lah. i'm sure u know how to right?
wait.... then means you're after alfajie lah.. oic....
zui guo zui guo. shi zu, se ji shi kong, kong ji shi se. fang xia qi qing liu yu, fo fa wu bian....Originally posted by Pitot:Go see the video i posted in bar lehz..
I promise to make it painless.Originally posted by Pitot:
later LL shoot hisoka..
eh, did u even see the video?Originally posted by starblue:zui guo zui guo. shi zu, se ji shi kong, kong ji shi se. fang xia qi qing liu yu, fo fa wu bian....
hanor.... see, pitot also say i never yuan wang ni....Originally posted by Pitot:
becos u nvr help her..
since when alfajie is LL's? she got admit not? if not cannot anyhow say hor....Originally posted by Pitot:
later LL shoot hisoka..
starblue seems intent on getting me maimed or killed tonight by other forumersOriginally posted by starblue:oh, that one must read btw the lines lah. i'm sure u know how to right?
wait.... then means you're after alfajie lah.. oic....
I already told u to go see the thread i started.. VERY BIG clue..Originally posted by starblue:hanor.... see, pitot also say i never yuan wang ni....
btw, for starting the confusion, pitot also deserves some punishment.
/staples pitot by the hair
i dun go bar one. i very innocent de.... i dun even know wad CB and LJ is.Originally posted by Pitot:eh, did u even see the video?
orly?Originally posted by starblue:i dun go bar one. i very innocent de.... i dun even know wad CB and LJ is.
Originally posted by hisoka:starblue going back to her violent ways le. even worse now she seems to be more devious trying to get others to commit violence for her on me