no lah, dun liddat say. benevolence is my middle name. anyway, no need paiseh lah. u can say out loud who u wanna target de mah.... i promise LL cannot hurt u. how's that? dun say we buddies i never help u wor.Originally posted by hisoka:starblue seems intent on getting me maimed or killed tonight by other forumers
violent girls are somewhat cute tooOriginally posted by hisoka:starblue going back to her violent ways le. even worse now she seems to be more devious trying to get others to commit violence for her on me
Originally posted by starblue:no lah, dun liddat say. benevolence is my middle name. anyway, no need paiseh lah. u can say out loud who u wanna target de mah.... i promise LL cannot hurt u. how's that? dun say we buddies i never help u wor.
ps. that's called pulling the strings. subtle manipulation. cunning strategy. not devious lah....Originally posted by hisoka:starblue going back to her violent ways le. even worse now she seems to be more devious trying to get others to commit violence for her on me
I never said anything concrete man....Originally posted by starblue:since when alfajie is LL's? she got admit not? if not cannot anyhow say hor....
/pat pat LL. i know how it feels to be rejected. you must see open a bit....
that one must depend on wad u plan to do to my alfajie you see.... if got any... inappropriate designs hor, then i regret to say that i must staple your intestines to your stomach... standard procedure lah, dun mind.Originally posted by hisoka:
will you hurt me?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never said anything concrete man....
Orh, must learn from the PRO, the GURU.Originally posted by starblue:ps. that's called pulling the strings. subtle manipulation. cunning strategy. not devious lah....
^^;Originally posted by starblue:then should be ng ng mah... haha... i'm glad my jie fu is an interesting guy...
alfajie is violent meh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:violent girls are somewhat cute too
luckily she dosent know who is my one..Originally posted by starblue:that one must depend on wad u plan to do to my alfajie you see.... if got any... inappropriate designs hor, then i regret to say that i must staple your intestines to your stomach... standard procedure lah, dun mind.
Originally posted by starblue:ps. that's called pulling the strings. subtle manipulation. cunning strategy. not devious lah....
but your hints arent exactly subtle too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never said anything concrete man....
oh nothing, just a whimsical comment about violent girls in general.. had my share of them..Originally posted by starblue:alfajie is violent meh??
yea.Originally posted by starblue:but your hints arent exactly subtle too.
CrapBox and LiveJournal?Originally posted by starblue:i dun go bar one. i very innocent de.... i dun even know wad CB and LJ is.
Originally posted by starblue:but your hints arent exactly subtle too.
unless your one is my rainee jie or alfajie, if not your intestines are safe, dun worry.Originally posted by Pitot:luckily she dosent know who is my one..
must be like me.. express ur love..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
i think she threaten violence towards me b4 also. or was it to some one else?Originally posted by starblue:alfajie is violent meh??
no lah... i'm just tapping into my powerful vocab.Originally posted by hisoka:
icic so thats not called devious? okz okz i guess starblue like her sister's husband got her own language also
I am SAFE.Originally posted by starblue:unless your one is my rainee jie or alfajie, if not your intestines are safe, dun worry.
me only tackle those who wanna bully my jies.
/cough. that goes for u too, jie fu.... but i give u discount lah.
wahhh~~Originally posted by starblue:unless your one is my rainee jie or alfajie, if not your intestines are safe, dun worry.
me only tackle those who wanna bully my jies.
/cough. that goes for u too, jie fu.... but i give u discount lah.
oh... i see.. i always knew they must mean something lidat...Originally posted by NekoRin:CrapBox and LiveJournal?
btw rainee got married behind her parent's back?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i'm just tapping into my powerful vocab.