Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
im spoilt when it comes to chocs![]()
erm dun sad leh. how was it really. totally lost my chance to get the degree i want also not so sad.Originally posted by starblue:haizzzzz...... still depressed.
Originally posted by hisoka:erm dun sad leh. how was it really. totally lost my chance to get the degree i want also not so sad.
okz lah to cheer you up i give you permission to multilate pitot![]()
i never claimed to own you. i also never say i give you to her to multilate mahOriginally posted by Pitot:u dont own me so you do not have permission. More like mutilate you..
den u give her permisson to mutilate me..Originally posted by hisoka:i never claimed to own you. i also never say i give you to her to multilate mah![]()
speaking of results, how was ur exam?Originally posted by seow:go sleep it off or play some shooting game?
The emphasis placed on results in singapore....
Originally posted by udontknowme:STARBLUE: MUTILATE THEM BOTH.
i can give her permission even if i dun have the right to. jsut that the permission not valid only lorOriginally posted by Pitot:den u give her permisson to mutilate me..based on what properties that you have those rights to grant permission?
liddat oso can?Originally posted by hisoka:i can give her permission even if i dun have the right to. jsut that the permission not valid only lor![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:liddat oso can?
okay. NOT VALID.![]()
Natural to be depressed when you dun get good results in exams..but if this is any comfort at all, many of the top surgeons in Singapore failed their exams in medical school.Originally posted by starblue:haizzzzz...... still depressed.
Then you can spend the night peacefully lor.Originally posted by the Bear:oh crap.. i left my mobile phone at my desk at work
Originally posted by seow:Then you can spend the night peacefully lor.
no one sms about work.
orh.Originally posted by the Bear:no one buzzes me about work. it's all left at the office..
however, the weekend is here..
ho!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all![]()
shes at home lor...i thinkOriginally posted by seow:ho!
where is mayi?![]()
Originally posted by seow:ho!
where is mayi?![]()
can create a new song?Originally posted by the Bear:all together now...
mayi is hip
mayi is hot
mayi is pup's
mayi and pup pup!
Originally posted by the Bear:all together now...
mayi is hip
mayi is hot
mayi is pup's
mayi and pup pup!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:can create a new song?![]()