i hope so... year 3 stuff really difficult leh... all those labs. i scared cannot pull up. haiz...Originally posted by alfagal:aww come'on, still got chance to do better ya..
did u do ur best?Originally posted by starblue:i hope so... year 3 stuff really difficult leh... all those labs. i scared cannot pull up. haiz...
You are welcome.Originally posted by starblue:thanks lil ant.![]()
issit really tat bad?Originally posted by starblue:i hope so... year 3 stuff really difficult leh... all those labs. i scared cannot pull up. haiz...
hello...Originally posted by the Bear:hi alfagal
enjoyed yourself in the past week?
Spend some time reading up what the lab work will be about, will help sometimes.Originally posted by starblue:i hope so... year 3 stuff really difficult leh... all those labs. i scared cannot pull up. haiz...
roughly same as cool i think... but got one B- for a 6MC module. totally pulled everything down. T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:issit really tat bad?
wats ur grade? can PM me if u wan...
i din really read e past posts..
dun worry too much...Originally posted by starblue:roughly same as cool i think... but got one B- for a 6MC module. totally pulled everything down. T_T
k lah. enough of my misery. i shall disappear now before i contaminate the crappy atmosphere in here....
see ya guys tomolo.
Originally posted by alfagal:hello...
yeah been dead tired...
yeah enjoyed myself..saw my campkids' pix?
next week wld b even bzier..
made up w someone...
got my pay today...
yoOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfa jie has jus signed in*
Move one step at a time. Understand it and apply, shouldn't be a problem.Originally posted by starblue:roughly same as cool i think... but got one B- for a 6MC module. totally pulled everything down. T_T
k lah. enough of my misery. i shall disappear now before i contaminate the crappy atmosphere in here....
see ya guys tomolo.
oh you saw my pics.Originally posted by alfagal:hi LL
nice pix there..
jus find them v extract..like e fire hydrant one better...
mehhh...didnt go for dessert buffet in the end.Originally posted by the Bear:hey udon
enjoyed your dessert buffet?
Hi kantang.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA everyone here...
too tired to type em all out...
hola ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi kantang.
Yup. You looking for him?Originally posted by udontknowme:hola ant...
the dawg here tonight??