NB, you got NORAD leh. (North American Air Defence Command, with US and Canadian fighters.)Originally posted by Pitot:I am SAFE.
Originally posted by hisoka:btw rainee got married behind her parent's back?
lolz, you might not know whether poh tah toh is also like thatOriginally posted by Pitot:I am SAFE.
Originally posted by Pitot:must be like me.. express ur love..
maybe u got those "beat me HARD" type of face loh...Originally posted by hisoka:i think she threaten violence towards me b4 also. or was it to some one else?
hmmz seems like almsot every one here offered violence on me before
no worries. you jsut need to hug her to afflict her with some allergies so she can't get youOriginally posted by NekoRin:wahhh~~
*feels stressed suddenly*
Yea...Originally posted by LazerLordz:NB, you got NORAD leh. (North American Air Defence Command, with US and Canadian fighters.)
starblue say one not me!!Originally posted by NekoRin:
I don't just hug anyone de worOriginally posted by hisoka:no worries. you jsut need to hug her to afflict her with some allergies so she can't get you
/coughOriginally posted by Pitot:I am SAFE.
she only do things like this on bed. other den that when she is off the bed. She is under my command.Originally posted by NekoRin:lolz, you might not know whether poh tah toh is also like that
oh well you can always bribe me to help you hug herOriginally posted by NekoRin:I don't just hug anyone de wor
only hug 1 person nia
must u tell everyone my archilles heel??Originally posted by hisoka:no worries. you jsut need to hug her to afflict her with some allergies so she can't get you
i waiting for the thread/Originally posted by LazerLordz:
rock and roll, you flight jockeys.Originally posted by Pitot:Yea...
i oso got WMD.
sb will be deystroyed.
got hug before?Originally posted by NekoRin:I don't just hug anyone de wor
only hug 1 person nia
innocent your sey lang taoOriginally posted by hisoka:starblue say one not me!!
i innocent!!!!
I got NORAD and WMD.Originally posted by starblue:/cough
i think u should know.... there are about 3827362 reasons for me to employ violence on fellow forumers without prior notice. just in case u need to mentally prepare yourself...
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well you can always bribe me to help you hug her
yupz given her violent nature, she will and does do violence with no reason on pple anywayOriginally posted by starblue:/cough
i think u should know.... there are about 3827362 reasons for me to employ violence on fellow forumers without prior notice. just in case u need to mentally prepare yourself...
ahem.... dun anyhow point finger can?? i like to call him jiefu cannot meh???Originally posted by hisoka:starblue say one not me!!
i innocent!!!!
Originally posted by starblue:ahem.... dun anyhow point finger can?? i like to call him jiefu cannot meh???