roger that Pitot.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stealing connections again.
Sure, we will tell her. See you later!![]()
He goes off to coffeeshop.Originally posted by LazerLordz:roger that Pitot.![]()
Good night Bear. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone
i'm going to crash.. and burn..
so tired.. so burnt out... i need the rest
lunlop? stunk?Originally posted by seow:bath>koon.
stunk my lunlop though..
no kopi left?Originally posted by Pitot:eh all go liao? nb, i come back..![]()
go draw money nia..Originally posted by LazerLordz:no kopi left?![]()
lurker!Originally posted by skid:goodnight bear and LL..sleep well
*sees an ant and goes to get bug spray*
nah.. im still on msn.Originally posted by Pitot:go draw money nia..
u going off oso?
*raises hand*Originally posted by laurence82:i used to commit genocide on ants
who wanna know more?![]()
my 2 year old cousin used to use his finger n kill the ant, den go bite it.Originally posted by laurence82:i used to commit genocide on ants
/zooms off to check my msn.. hmm.. alfa isnt online..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah.. im still on msn.![]()
hey, I loved goreng pisang too .Originally posted by laurence82:i used to commit genocide on ants
nah.. another friend.Originally posted by Pitot:/zooms off to check my msn.. hmm.. alfa isnt online..
rugby gal?![]()
used to be? ex means ex.. why do u empahsize on the used to be?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah.. another friend.she used to be an ex...
who is ur baby on msn?Originally posted by sammiegal:zZz