yah, i'm fine leh... results cant get me down for more than a day.Originally posted by StarPuppy:starblue, i hope you are feeling better today![]()
haha...must ask her to speak louderOriginally posted by starblue:ok loh... teach her eng and lit.... but she very soft, cant hear her one... then the mum was the only one so far who wanted to see my cert. o.O
thats good...Originally posted by starblue:yah, i'm fine leh... results cant get me down for more than a day.
actually come to think of it, not many things can.![]()
this is not called optimistic.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats good...![]()
its good to be optimistic..![]()
in fact being happy lets u live longer and lower the chances of heart attacks![]()
but its good that not much things can get you downOriginally posted by starblue:this is not called optimistic.![]()
heya alfieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hows kayaking like?Originally posted by alfagal:aw tired..jus got back from kayaking..tmr another round..
double kayak is v easy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows kayaking like?
i never tried it before
its like sitting on those diamond shape boats and trying to paddle it?![]()
i just afraid, the boat overturn and lock me underOriginally posted by alfagal:double kayak is v easy..
single might b a bit scary at first...but later okie lor..once u get used to it..any wave also not scared..haha but i not there yet lar..v lil water time...no training..
its not tat bad...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just afraid, the boat overturn and lock me under![]()
i dun mind learning![]()
ouchies...u hurt yourself?Originally posted by alfagal:its not tat bad...
mus have confidence in urself..
wa found a two finger wide and long blue black..
but i think its helpful in builidn up water confidence..Originally posted by sammiegal:kayaking's fun but capsize drill's just plain irritating. haha.
phantom bruises?Originally posted by alfagal:but i think its helpful in builidn up water confidence..
yeah dunno where e blue black come from mans..its on my calves..
lolOriginally posted by sammiegal:phantom bruises?
my holiday assignment is to write an essay with the theme "that's hot".. grr.
hello sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:kayaking's fun but capsize drill's just plain irritating. haha.
blood clot?Originally posted by alfagal:lol
no lar prob din really hurt when i 'knock' there..but now can see e swelling...abit of abrasion..confirm not phantom...painful when pressed..
haha. im fine thanks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello sammiegal
can i get u anything?![]()
tell me about it..Originally posted by alfagal:thatz hot?
wat an abstract phrase..
it can mean anything mahz..Originally posted by sammiegal:tell me about it..![]()
i know i know that's the stupid thing.Originally posted by alfagal:it can mean anything mahz..
weather?
temperature?
mood?
describing someone?
taste of food?