nope but want to...Originally posted by mystiv:got hug before?
she call you jie fu mah.Originally posted by NekoRin:innocent your sey lang tao
innocent also must explain...
i seriously doubt they will save u.Originally posted by Pitot:I got NORAD and WMD.
i think is to you only..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz given her violent nature, she will and does do violence with no reason on pple anyway
is you say one mah not me. i just asking mah. the source is from you so i have to point at you mahOriginally posted by starblue:ahem.... dun anyhow point finger can?? i like to call him jiefu cannot meh???
/elbows hisoka's stomachOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz given her violent nature, she will and does do violence with no reason on pple anyway
what about all the stapling??Originally posted by starblue:i seriously doubt they will save u.
besides, i at most only kick u in the nuts nia mah... nothing much lah, no need to lao shi dong zong lah...
ohoh...Originally posted by hisoka:she call you jie fu mah.
I got the firing pin.Originally posted by starblue:i seriously doubt they will save u.
besides, i at most only kick u in the nuts nia mah... nothing much lah, no need to lao shi dong zong lah...
no no, sorry also must explain..Originally posted by starblue:ahem.... dun anyhow point finger can?? i like to call him jiefu cannot meh???
lolx, I wun be scared away de lahOriginally posted by starblue:/elbows hisoka's stomach
u never see my jiefu there meh? can u keep it down not? later u scare away my jiefu i see where u dig another one out for me to bully next time.
Originally posted by starblue:/elbows hisoka's stomach
u never see my jiefu there meh? can u keep it down not? later u scare away my jiefu i see where u dig another one out for me to bully next time.
that one can dun count not??Originally posted by hisoka:what about all the stapling??
I was the original kantang kia.Originally posted by Pitot:I got the firing pin.
Until now u still dunno kantang is who?
she slow..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was the original kantang kia.
I... I ... hereby recruit you into the Special Forces.Originally posted by starblue:that one can dun count not??
also cannot count snatching of pancreas, mashing of cornea, poking of alveoli, bursting of trachea.......
i call him jiefu cos i like mah. that doesnt mean he can tell people i call him jiefu mah. it's people's privacy u lunno meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:no no, sorry also must explain..
you must explain why you call him jiefu when you never tell hisoka not to say you call him jiefu.
come here, I got the CCTV.
I can go ask rainee :3Originally posted by hisoka:
thought you say i got designs on rainee??
okz lah i dun go on le. let him find out by himself more real and accurate
did you listen to the bak chor mee podcast or not ?Originally posted by starblue:i call him jiefu cos i like mah. that doesnt mean he can tell people i call him jiefu mah. it's people's privacy u lunno meh?
o.O serious or not??? then who is the not-original kantang?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was the original kantang kia.
you in singapore leh. no privacy law one anyway you announce so loud every one can hear(see)Originally posted by starblue:i call him jiefu cos i like mah. that doesnt mean he can tell people i call him jiefu mah. it's people's privacy u lunno meh?
i tot u clarified that u dun have designs on rainee jie le?? nan dao ni yu qing wei liao?Originally posted by hisoka:
thought you say i got designs on rainee??
okz lah i dun go on le. let him find out by himself more real and accurate
Me used to hang out at Club 30 one.. then I migrated here.Originally posted by starblue:o.O serious or not??? then who is the not-original kantang?
excuse me?? is that an insult? i TRAINED the Special Forces ok??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I... I ... hereby recruit you into the Special Forces.
Originally posted by starblue:o.O serious or not??? then who is the not-original kantang?