Of course. 3 consecutive days of nightmares and sleepless nights, I need something to calm my nerves. The song managed to calm me I guess. But must never let it play for too many times, if not, nightmares start again.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats good...glad no more nightmares![]()
What important day makes you so uptight about it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got about one month more before a very important day![]()
unless...u want to break a record laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course. 3 consecutive days of nightmares and sleepless nights, I need something to calm my nerves. The song managed to calm me I guess. But must never let it play for too many times, if not, nightmares start again.
+u wor udon~Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm....i slept.
just woke up about an hour ago.
need to go finish my assignment which is due tomrrow
wont be online till friday night.
though i might pop by in the morning in school when im bored...
exams start on friday
oh well, have fun people...
RHD event...not really nervous la...just not so sure how i will doOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What important day makes you so uptight about it?
Good luck and study smart!Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm....i slept.
exams start on friday
dun worry...just do ur bestOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm....i slept.
exams start on friday
No thanks. After listening to one song for more 1000+ times, I got recurring dreams for 3 days.Originally posted by StarPuppy:unless...u want to break a record la![]()
but i think its just tensed nerves and maybe being a bit too active![]()
yen wei dei?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No thanks. After listening to one song for more 1000+ times, I got recurring dreams for 3 days.
RHD always remind of some medical terms.Originally posted by StarPuppy:RHD event...not really nervous la...just not so sure how i will do![]()
what medical term?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:RHD always remind of some medical terms.
When the day comes, you will know.
No lah. A song by Guang Liang. It's as if the song is haunted after listening so many times.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yen wei dei?![]()
tong hua?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah. A song by Guang Liang. It's as if the song is haunted after listening so many times.![]()
No lah, can't recall it offhand. Think been seeing medical reports so often that I am getting a bit siao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what medical term?
Really Hyper Disorder?![]()
get something light...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....gotta eat first before i do work.
cant work on an empty stomach...
Never download yue ting, though I feel like kopping from people.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tong hua?
yue ding?
etc![]()
ever consider being a doctor?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, can't recall it offhand. Think been seeing medical reports so often that I am getting a bit siao.![]()
Don't eat too full, if not will fall asleep.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....gotta eat first before i do work.
cant work on an empty stomach...
ooo..tell me leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never download yue ting, though I feel like kopping from people.
Some other songs by him, don't want to reveal.![]()
See doctor see more medical reports. Faint lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ever consider being a doctor?![]()
wha...ur medical skills are put to the testOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See doctor see more medical reports. Faint lah...
Next Tuesday see more reports coming in.![]()