wah..u went to arcade to find people to fight arh?Originally posted by NekoRin:challenging ppl over at the arcades
rainee she left SG at 6pm loh
Not only clock slow, got typos some more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i busy playing games and also replying u all
sory la![]()
sorry not counted = =+Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i busy playing games and also replying u all
sory la![]()
i wanted to type soriOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not only clock slow, got typos some more.![]()
well, i reach the designated place to meet my friends at 6:20..... when the time to meet is at 7:30.... got 1hour+ to kill thus go arcade to find ppl to have a friendly match of versus games worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..u went to arcade to find people to fight arh?![]()
ok lor...when u free?Originally posted by NekoRin:sorry not counted = =+
pup owe me a sundae![]()
Arcade lah. Fight virtual people.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..u went to arcade to find people to fight arh?![]()
i'm quite free today heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor...when u free?![]()
so u won again?Originally posted by NekoRin:well, i reach the designated place to meet my friends at 6:20..... when the time to meet is at 7:30.... got 1hour+ to kill thus go arcade to find ppl to have a friendly match of versus games wor
ya loh, pup always like to exaggrate things.... think too much liaozOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Arcade lah. Fight virtual people.![]()
lost, got comboed to death in SvC2.... but not before giving them a taste of my playing styleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so u won again?![]()
actually i dun mind going down to meet u laterOriginally posted by NekoRin:i'm quite free today hehe
cya mayi, remember to bring umbrella wor, it's raining in AMK leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go out liao....
Lightning just strike.![]()
lightning strikes 5 steps behind u ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go out liao....
Lightning just strike.![]()
wah good good :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i dun mind going down to meet u later
i might be going to library to study
i been folding stars since this morning![]()
alot of rejects...dun think i even got 100 yetOriginally posted by NekoRin:wah good good :3
slowly do lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:alot of rejects...dun think i even got 100 yet![]()
but i already got intended deadlineOriginally posted by NekoRin:slowly do loh
+u wor heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i already got intended deadline![]()
No, this time right beside me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lightning strikes 5 steps behind u ...
not once, not twice but 3 times![]()
those are horrific odds. take care and dont get burnt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, this time right beside me.
Make this the fourth time that I have not died with lightning so near me. Thrice behind me, once beside me.![]()
has been raining like nuts since 2 hours ago...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*announces that it will rain, and rain like the heck.*![]()
Considered very lucky liao, I never got shock despite their being very near me. Near meaning if I walk one step back, I will be striked directly and really dead.Originally posted by LazerLordz:those are horrific odds. take care and dont get burnt.![]()