Assignment done?Originally posted by udontknowme:has been raining like nuts since 2 hours ago...
Hello Ratty.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:yozzz lazy sun afternoon![]()
duno leh mayb ratty8IOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello Ratty.
So when you reached 9999 posts for this nick, what nick will be next?![]()
hello starblueOriginally posted by starblue:i love sundays without tuitions.![]()
is that like...twice in a row?Originally posted by starblue:i love sundays without tuitions.![]()
*sticks a spear in LL's head*Originally posted by LazerLordz:is that like...twice in a row?
anyway, got my results back. can't say I'm pleased. and I'm paying the price for being a slacker who never went for the lectures or tutorials for my PS module.
c'mon, someone spear me awake?![]()
HOLA STARBLUE!!!Originally posted by starblue:i love sundays without tuitions.![]()
hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:is that like...twice in a row?
anyway, got my results back. can't say I'm pleased. and I'm paying the price for being a slacker who never went for the lectures or tutorials for my PS module.
twice in a row??Originally posted by LazerLordz:is that like...twice in a row?
Originally posted by udontknowme:*sticks a spear in LL's head*
wakey wakey sleepy head...
hello dunnouOriginally posted by udontknowme:*sticks a spear in LL's head*
wakey wakey sleepy head...
got plans... i think i will slack from now till 5pm. then hep mum with dinner. then slack until 7pm. then dinner. then slack until 11pm.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello starblue![]()
any plans today?
*gives a cup of milo*
*sees kitkats*Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
gives udon a bag of kit-kats.![]()
yeah.. any sundays without tuitions are nice. especially now the weather ah... so nice to roll into a ball on my bed.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA STARBLUE!!!
glad you are enjoying your sunday...
going out to shop?Originally posted by starblue:got plans... i think i will slack from now till 5pm. then hep mum with dinner. then slack until 7pm. then dinner. then slack until 11pm.![]()
ahaha...Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. any sundays without tuitions are nice. especially now the weather ah... so nice to roll into a ball on my bed.
*revives dunnou*Originally posted by udontknowme:*sees kitkats*
*DIES*
and dawg, im taking a break from the assignment...
oops.Originally posted by udontknowme:*sees kitkats*
*DIES*
and dawg, im taking a break from the assignment...
went ntuc with my mum just now... helped her spend 70 bucks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:going out to shop?![]()
its been a long time since i went shopping.....oh wait, i dun shop![]()
thanks dude...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*revives dunnou*
thats good..dun rush but at the same time..kepp your pace..dun fry yourself![]()
math...Originally posted by LazerLordz:oops.
so.. what assignment is draining your brain on a lovely raining sunday?
wah..what did u buy? can spend until 70$Originally posted by starblue:went ntuc with my mum just now... helped her spend 70 bucks.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello LL
*gives a cup of kopi*![]()