u got teach tuitions also??Originally posted by udontknowme:ahaha...
tuitions can be such a pain...
raining at your place??
now got political unrestOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you want to invest in my indonesian coffee factory?
nah, thought I remembered last Sunday , you said the same thing.Originally posted by starblue:twice in a row??
haiz.. dun bring up results lah... i think my friend also didnt do as well as she expected, if not she'd have asked me for mine.. haiz...
u go girl!!!Originally posted by starblue:just now raining loh.. i braved through the storm to go ntuc de leh.. freezing in there.
microwave food, food to steam/fry for easy meal. shower cream. cornflakes, milk, cheese, toothbrush, some fruits, lipton tea bags, blah blah blah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..what did u buy? can spend until 70$![]()
well, your curriculum is enforced diversity in subjects. right?Originally posted by udontknowme:math...
math math and more math...
remember, i suck at math...
teehee...typo eh??Originally posted by starblue:u got teach tuitions also??
wait, how old are u again ah? 71 or 81??
just now raining loh.. i braved through the storm to go ntuc de leh.. freezing in there.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah, thought I remembered last Sunday , you said the same thing.
must be deja vu again...hmm.. speaking of that...where is that alex.must be the exams...
Originally posted by starblue:microwave food, food to steam/fry for easy meal. shower cream. cornflakes, milk, cheese, toothbrush, some fruits, lipton tea bags, blah blah blah...
not everytime i can spend my mum's money de leh. must chen ji qiao za.![]()
but i need the math for uni...Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, your curriculum is enforced diversity in subjects. right?
don't suppose you can take pure liberal arts combi?![]()
where got typo?? no lah, that is how we at SH ask for people's age.... next time u meet someone new must pass down the tradition hor...Originally posted by udontknowme:teehee...typo eh??
im 18 lah.
used to give tuition last year to a 8 year old.
omg...can DIE...
lol
bring a jacket next time!
i buy provisions like maggii mee and biscuitsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:still can't believe you can spend $70 in NTUC. I can hardly spend $25.
Cold Storage can la.. I'd probably have my hands full of fresh portobello mushrooms and all the ham/bacon/cheese/pasta
whatever you name it.![]()
cant remember lah... maybelast sunday also no tuition. my timing very flexi one, they can just cancel anytime they like one... and i just enjoy any sundays when dun have tuition loh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah, thought I remembered last Sunday , you said the same thing.
must be deja vu again...hmm.. speaking of that...where is that alex.must be the exams...
ah, that would remind me why I was ineligible for psych, and business.Originally posted by udontknowme:but i need the math for uni...
math is the only compulsory requirement for psych (arts)
other than english...
gahhh...
haha...okok...Originally posted by starblue:where got typo?? no lah, that is how we at SH ask for people's age.... next time u meet someone new must pass down the tradition hor...
8 year old need tuition also... piangz. nowadays de parents sibeh kiasu can?
I'm still learning how to cook good stuff..but lately been lazy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i buy provisions like maggii mee and biscuits![]()
i never buy cooking stuff![]()
no lah.. she also got buy her stuff mah.. like facial soap lah, toothpaste lah, some packet drinks.. yah loh... i usually spend about 20 bucks when i go myself lah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:still can't believe you can spend $70 in NTUC. I can hardly spend $25.
Cold Storage can la.. I'd probably have my hands full of fresh portobello mushrooms and all the ham/bacon/cheese/pasta
whatever you name it.![]()
you're taking psych next time? planning to go overseas to take masters not? if not better not study psych. no market in singapore...Originally posted by udontknowme:but i need the math for uni...
math is the only compulsory requirement for psych (arts)
other than english...
gahhh...
u can cook ah?? good good.. guys should learn to cook.. gals like.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm still learning how to cook good stuff..but lately been lazy.![]()
I never had tuition till I was sec 3.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...okok...
yeahh...problem kid
what to do, kids in kindergarten in singapore have assessment books and homework...
damn depressing....
hehe...i probably spend all my $$ on food.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i buy provisions like maggii mee and biscuits![]()
i never buy cooking stuff![]()
i never had tuition at all... dunno how i knew how to be a tuition teacher one... someone up there must like me.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never had tuition till I was sec 3.
Kindergarten , in my hazy mind.. was fun. there were parrots and cats in the place I think...
where have you been SB???Originally posted by starblue:you're taking psych next time? planning to go overseas to take masters not? if not better not study psych. no market in singapore...
81 still growing meh?? but gals ur age should drink lots of milk... starting from now ok?? everyday drink 1 glass before u sleep...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...i probably spend all my $$ on food.
my mom gets pissed when i ask for $$
but ohhh come on mom, ima growing girl!!