woohoo...high 5!!Originally posted by starblue:i never had tuition at all
eh, all our liberal arts degrees, not valued here.Originally posted by udontknowme:where have you been SB???
everyone knows where im going...
no worries...i'll fill you in on what you have missed
im going to canada this july.
o.O canada do wad??Originally posted by udontknowme:where have you been SB???
everyone knows where im going...
no worries...i'll fill you in on what you have missed
im going to canada this july.
shes going back there.Originally posted by starblue:o.O canada do wad??
yes yes yes...im still growingOriginally posted by starblue:81 still growing meh?? but gals ur age should drink lots of milk... starting from now ok?? everyday drink 1 glass before u sleep...
i no remedials also...Originally posted by udontknowme:woohoo...high 5!!
i just had plenty of chinese and math REMEDIALS
lol
study.Originally posted by starblue:o.O canada do wad??
in time it will...Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh, all our liberal arts degrees, not valued here.
must leave this island to prosper.. who'd can make a living from anthropology , politics or sociology here?![]()
she's a canadian?Originally posted by LazerLordz:shes going back there.![]()
i also dun understand. i only know biology rox.Originally posted by udontknowme:in time it will...
i think...
idk...
i dont understand why science is so great here.![]()
hmmm... they say should drink milk at night then can store the calcium more readily... cos at night your growth hormone levels peak, and any calcium absorbed can be used to grow and replenish worn out bone tissues...Originally posted by udontknowme:yes yes yes...im still growing
haha...i drink milk every MORNING
hell...there was a time when my sis drank 2-3 glasses a day....
sigh...i cant quite get science. nor math.Originally posted by starblue:i also dun understand. i only know biology rox.![]()
for that, you have to take a crash course in Singapore politics and industry.Originally posted by udontknowme:in time it will...
i think...
idk...
i dont understand why science is so great here.![]()
you're the overseas kantang, and I'm the local kantang.Originally posted by udontknowme:study.
amd live
im not called kantang for no reason...
right???
hmmm...thanks for the infoOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm... they say should drink milk at night then can store the calcium more readily... cos at night your growth hormone levels peak, and any calcium absorbed can be used to grow and replenish worn out bone tissues...
come out of the closet la bro.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*lurks*![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you're the overseas kantang, and I'm the local kantang.
damn!![]()
overseas eh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:you're the overseas kantang, and I'm the local kantang.
damn!![]()
My mandarin is not of Singapore standard, it has a strong accent.. local kantang mah...Originally posted by starblue:u dun speak chinese?
ps... u must learn to be a quieter lurker.. u liddat ah, is fail lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*lurks*![]()
accent? how come got accent?Originally posted by LazerLordz:My mandarin is not of Singapore standard, it has a strong accent.. local kantang mah...
english, malay and hokkien speaking ancestry.
I prefer peeping through the closet.Originally posted by LazerLordz:come out of the closet la bro.![]()
I've been lurking for one hour, can?Originally posted by starblue:ps... u must learn to be a quieter lurker.. u liddat ah, is fail lah...![]()
third culture.Originally posted by udontknowme:overseas eh...
i feel like....i dont know where i belong
what did you say the other day??
third culture kid...maybe...