must get nicole kidman to save you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I prefer peeping through the closet.![]()
when you are brought up in a totally English speaking environment, it's like that.Originally posted by starblue:accent? how come got accent?
Nope, dun watch South Park.Originally posted by udontknowme:must get nicole kidman to save you.
err...do you watch south park??
if not, forget about what i said ok...
my mandarin soundsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:when you are brought up in a totally English speaking environment, it's like that.
my Mandarin sounds strained la.. I've accepted that a long time ago.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've been lurking for one hour, can?
Can't resist showing face here after all.![]()
sometimes i find such mandarin..... cute.Originally posted by LazerLordz:when you are brought up in a totally English speaking environment, it's like that.
my Mandarin sounds strained la.. I've accepted that a long time ago.![]()
whee...i lurked for a a few minutes.Originally posted by starblue:some people claim they have been lurking for months before making the first post can?
or are you still lurking??Originally posted by CoolMyth:hair itchy....
*CM goes shower*![]()
heyz how was the long await meeting with some one??Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone! Has been a long time since I last dropped in...how's everyone?
Settled things at home yet? Able to log in at any moment you want now? What plans you have now?Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone! Has been a long time since I last dropped in...how's everyone?
well done!!Originally posted by rainee:the meeting went smoothly i tinkinitially was quite nervous but after a while both of us talked nonstop haha...and i had tot we wud be silent the whole time lolz
Talk only har?Originally posted by rainee:the meeting went smoothly i tinkinitially was quite nervous but after a while both of us talked nonstop haha...and i had tot we wud be silent the whole time lolz
How sad....Originally posted by rainee:now still dun have internet access la...now at cyber cafe lor...
It's time to move to Singapore.Originally posted by rainee:internet connection super slow sia over here...haiz...wish i have cherished the fast connection when i was back in US