yeap. =)Originally posted by udontknowme:
whooo...
when you coming back??
so i take it you wont be going for the outing too eh??
wooOriginally posted by sammiegal:yeap. =)
im coming back on the.. 20th? haha around there.
in terms of shopping, singapore's better la. but my godbrother is leaving for australia in two weeks so yea.. haha i wouldnt be seeing him for awhile. he's bringing me to watch mi3 & da vinci! (and maybe actually teach me how to play pool)Originally posted by mystiv:woo
kl so fun meh?
oh. the shopping![]()
sounds good to meOriginally posted by sammiegal:in terms of shopping, singapore's better la. but my godbrother is leaving for australia in two weeks so yea.. haha i wouldnt be seeing him for awhile. he's bringing me to watch mi3 & da vinci! (and maybe actually teach me how to play pool)![]()
TP is the smallest uniformed dept in the SPF.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
traffic police is out in full force today.
and one lorry overturned itself along Eng Neo Avenue.
I slept from 5am to 4pm..Originally posted by starblue:fuah... slept from 3-7pm today... later how to sleep?![]()
o.OOriginally posted by Pitot:I slept from 5am to 4pm..![]()
damn long rite.. lolOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
huh?Originally posted by rainee:test test just now wun let me post here ><
hola!Originally posted by rainee:test test just now wun let me post here ><
I'm confident u can passs ur driving licence. 100%Originally posted by rainee:okie can le...hello everyone
feeling very moody today sia...after hearing my parents nagged and nagged for half a day sigh...
but good thing is i finally went to register for my driving lessons...first lesson will start this Sunday...quite excited abt it
and also mite have a chance to finally get internet access in my home le...need to wait for the ppl to come try out the aerial to improve wireless reception in my place tho...![]()
PM lo. tats how i survive too..Originally posted by rainee:super sian i cant sign in to MSN...![]()
i finally understand a mind of a dummy...cause i becoming like one liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evening all.
Pup, still entertaining Cenarious?![]()
haha thanks for the confidence in me...Originally posted by Pitot:I'm confident u can passs ur driving licence. 100%![]()