Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:okie can le...hello everyone
feeling very moody today sia...after hearing my parents nagged and nagged for half a day sigh...
but good thing is i finally went to register for my driving lessons...first lesson will start this Sunday...quite excited abt it
and also mite have a chance to finally get internet access in my home le...need to wait for the ppl to come try out the aerial to improve wireless reception in my place tho...![]()
yea.. i saw it too.. haha..Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA everyone!!!
where is mystiv?? he stole MY 'hola'
haiz, person i m looking for is not in the forum now i tinkOriginally posted by Pitot:PM lo. tats how i survive too..![]()
talking about that.. my orientation tmr is 8 to 5 also..Originally posted by rainee:haha thanks for the confidence in me...
but wun go for the test so fast...this sunday got lesson for the theory test from 8am to 5pmthe practical test will only happen abt 2 months from now i tink
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i finally understand a mind of a dummy...cause i becoming like one liao![]()
Me substitute can?Originally posted by rainee:haiz, person i m looking for is not in the forum now i tink
nor is he in MSN![]()
oh i see.. relax.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, person i m looking for is not in the forum now i tink
nor is he in MSN![]()
you can help substitute me in doing all my homework.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me substitute can?
Well, I'm a substitute for everything.![]()
hello coolmyth...long time no talk...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me substitute can?
Well, I'm a substitute for everything.![]()
He will come online, just a weird habit of his.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, person i m looking for is not in the forum now i tink
nor is he in MSN![]()
erm 8am to 5pm??Originally posted by rainee:haha thanks for the confidence in me...
but wun go for the test so fast...this sunday got lesson for the theory test from 8am to 5pmthe practical test will only happen abt 2 months from now i tink
Got maths prob can post in my forum.Originally posted by udontknowme:you can help substitute me in doing all my homework.
thank you very much![]()
Yeah lor, no time no talk. Missed your presence too.Originally posted by rainee:hello coolmyth...long time no talk...
that one got no substitute one leh...![]()
he told me earlier that he is not feeling well la..so mite be sleeping nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He will come online, just a weird habit of his.
you can make coolmyth your substitute chauffeur and drive you down to singapore whenever you wantOriginally posted by rainee:hello coolmyth...long time no talk...
that one got no substitute one leh...![]()
no la, lesson nia from 8am to 5pm...need to listen to them talk lor..Originally posted by hisoka:erm 8am to 5pm??
test endurance arh? or they accept bribes to end the test early?![]()
i can substitute you in that if you want. just know that i make no gurantees that the answers will be correct or the pages filledOriginally posted by udontknowme:you can help substitute me in doing all my homework.
thank you very much![]()
You found the right person, he loves Maths while you hate it.Originally posted by udontknowme:you can help substitute me in doing all my homework.
thank you very much![]()
diaoz lesson so long. MY de driving test so hard arh?Originally posted by rainee:no la, lesson nia from 8am to 5pm...need to listen to them talk lor..![]()
Please e-mail rainee to confirm with her that you want to see her pretty face.Originally posted by hisoka:erm 8am to 5pm??
test endurance arh? or they accept bribes to end the test early?![]()
I poor guy. No money take license no money buy car.Originally posted by udontknowme:you can make coolmyth your substitute chauffeur and drive you down to singapore whenever you want
or drive him up...
thanksOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got maths prob can post in my forum.![]()
huh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please e-mail rainee to confirm with her that you want to see her pretty face.
Add in your address/home no/hp no/height/weight etc.![]()
That one not my forte.Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks
though its not a math problem tonight...
its writing a fucking business plan...