Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks
though its not a math problem tonight...
its writing a fucking business plan...
Outing lah. Duh!Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
see her face for what? wait some one claw me to death. dun hai wo leh![]()
my school not like local school...Originally posted by Pitot:
this kind of thing damn easy one la.. copy n paste the template from ur seniors can liao..![]()
Need so much details for?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please e-mail rainee to confirm with her that you want to see her pretty face.
Add in your address/home no/hp no/height/weight etc.![]()
isn't that stealing?Originally posted by Pitot:
this kind of thing damn easy one la.. copy n paste the template from ur seniors can liao..![]()
all school work is sama sama one.Originally posted by udontknowme:my school not like local school...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Outing lah. Duh!See the outing thread, I bet you skipped that.
template ma. template always standard one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:isn't that stealing?![]()
FINAL year leh...Originally posted by Pitot:all school work is sama sama one.
i think application closed liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i tot fixed le mah, the outing on june 3rd, now only see the timing which i intend to confirm on 2nd of june midnight![]()
business plan? are you supposed to come up with a model with investment plan, capital outflow, staffing etc?Originally posted by udontknowme:my school not like local school...
Who ask you to disturb them?Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
see her face for what? wait some one claw me to death. dun hai wo leh![]()
to check the outing threadOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor, no time no talk. Missed your presence too.
Like to ask hor, why everytime then you so late go cyber cafe and then come here?![]()
It's called plagiarizingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:isn't that stealing?![]()
coolmyth lor. he ask me to go out with rainee to see her pretty face worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who ask you to disturb them?![]()
i didn't want to type out and end up as typoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's called plagiarizing![]()
dunno sia...hope not...dun wan to fail cos need to pay extra if fail ><Originally posted by hisoka:diaoz lesson so long. MY de driving test so hard arh?![]()
like i said lor, ur business plan and all the neccesary template can reuse.Originally posted by udontknowme:FINAL year leh...
and NO, the teachers in my school are err...smarter than those on local schools lah...
if its so easy to cheat, i wont be here pissing about school work...
Originally posted by rainee:to check the outing threadme very responsible organizer de
wat timing?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i tot fixed le mah, the outing on june 3rd, now only see the timing which i intend to confirm on 2nd of june midnight![]()
HOLA LL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:business plan? are you supposed to come up with a model with investment plan, capital outflow, staffing etc?
I'm sick of marketing stuff.. especially networking..![]()
Still, a lonely gal out alone at night, in a cyber cafe....Originally posted by rainee:to check the outing threadme very responsible organizer de
For God's sake, go out just see pretty face only? Make friends lah.Originally posted by hisoka:coolmyth lor. he ask me to go out with rainee to see her pretty face wor![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Still, a lonely gal out alone at night, in a cyber cafe....
Hmmmmm.....safe meh?![]()
you sound like you're taking a business/accounting mix in your subjects.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA LL!
yea...EVERYTHING.
its like...20+ 30 pages long.
including financial plans and stuff
dieeeee.....