Why are u doing it alone? Group members? or solo project?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA LL!
yea...EVERYTHING.
its like...20+ 30 pages long.
including financial plans and stuff
dieeeee.....
I think its the POA equivalent in our local schools..Originally posted by LazerLordz:you sound like you're taking a business/accounting mix in your subjects.
need to take at least one business course in order to graduate.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you sound like you're taking a business/accounting mix in your subjects.
JI still has a Commerce stream. Management of Business and Accountancy.Originally posted by Pitot:I think its the POA equivalent in our local schools..![]()
Just put your email address under BCC will do.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i sent you the email le. other than contact feel free to post the height, weight and place of birth info![]()
mass email also must remember to mask or hide the emails to protect confidentiality hor![]()
sometimes, too much emphasis on "all-rounded education" at this level, may not be good ..Originally posted by udontknowme:need to take at least one business course in order to graduate.
i swear, the ontario system is kinda fucked up
lol...kidding...
its called an individual study project...Originally posted by Pitot:Why are u doing it alone? Group members? or solo project?
I remembered doing all the same things.. just tat i talk only.. when comes to action n thoery.. they do.. den presentation i talk again..![]()
JI i thought close down liao?Originally posted by LazerLordz:JI still has a Commerce stream. Management of Business and Accountancy.
Thank God I went Arts.
okie, i go check my emailOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i sent you the email le. other than contact feel free to post the height, weight and place of birth info![]()
mass email also must remember to mask or hide the emails to protect confidentiality hor![]()
wooo.. gdluck dear.. u need it. And better rest. Don't use this as an excuse to stay up late.Originally posted by udontknowme:its called an individual study project...
so yeah, i dont seem to have a choice.
no thanks to the teacher for giving it to us so damn late...
haha...actually, its either PE, business, or art.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sometimes, too much emphasis on "all-rounded education" at this level, may not be good ..
because I think it might just pull the syllabus apart..![]()
idea also can copy but pls do so from multiple sources and type out in your own wordsOriginally posted by Pitot:like i said lor, ur business plan and all the neccesary template can reuse.
But ur ideas and all u must come up with urselves lo.. not asking u to copy everything ma..![]()
i probably will either get no sleep till wednesday night, or only a couple hours.Originally posted by Pitot:wooo.. gdluck dear.. u need it. And better rest. Don't use this as an excuse to stay up late.![]()
dunno leh. i thought thats the main purpose?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For God's sake, go out just see pretty face only? Make friends lah.
thank you for supporting my point.Originally posted by hisoka:idea also can copy but pls do so from multiple sources and type out in your own words![]()
its called reference or consulting on previous "literature"![]()
I dont wanna boss u around. But hey, make sure u get enough rest n recuperation alrite?Originally posted by udontknowme:i probably will either get no sleep till wednesday night, or only a couple hours.
im a procrastinator who can only work under pressure.
so far no one has tried anything on me..they all too engrossed in their gamesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Still, a lonely gal out alone at night, in a cyber cafe....
Hmmmmm.....safe meh?![]()
Main purpose is to make friends.....Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh. i thought thats the main purpose?![]()
rainee can lah or can meet at raffles link in front/beside marina square
Originally posted by Pitot:thank you for supporting my point.![]()
You said the connection rather slow right?Originally posted by rainee:so far no one has tried anything on me..they all too engrossed in their games![]()
yupz make friends. what type of friends and targetted person/s to make friends with may differ with the individualOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Main purpose is to make friends.....
You are not asking to be clawed again, do you?![]()
lan mah. no need internet oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You said the connection rather slow right?
Still can play games ah?![]()
Oh yeah.Originally posted by hisoka:lan mah. no need internet one![]()
think of CS and DOTAOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah.
I was thinking MMORPG.![]()
I forgot those exist.Originally posted by StarPuppy:think of CS and DOTA![]()