We all can smell the fragrance alrdy lo...Originally posted by StarPuppy:we not brewing anything ma
wah littlestream v naughty wanna board the bus befoer buying the tickets?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, deathy!!!! Don't spoil it for them lah!!!! Let it cook first then announce mah.
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:wah littlestream v naughty wanna board the bus befoer buying the tickets?
Originally posted by littlestream:
wei, wei, wei.......i innocent okay. i early sense liao but keep mum about it leh. this deathy lah!!!
btw, i drive leh so no need to buy bus tickets. besides, if i do, i so kiasu, sure buy monthly pass. cheaper mah.
with great power comes great responsibility...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wonder what I should do to stop all these rubbish.
Perhaps I should make use some skills of mine to get things done.
Me what?Originally posted by dcx:mayi.......u................
I can lend u my Slamdunk comics.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me what?
The last solution I have is to swear by those books in courts.
Don't think you get me. I've got half a mind to own some of the accounts here.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:with great power comes great responsibility...
use it for the good of mankind..
Comics no use. Must be those books in courts.Originally posted by dcx:I can lend u my Slamdunk comics.....
Basketball??? When u want a game? I anytime ON u...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Comics no use. Must be those books in courts.
And I won't mind using a basketball and taking it out on one of the guys here.
Your workplace quite near my house.Originally posted by dcx:Basketball??? When u want a game? I anytime ON u...
hMz....i don't like to go to other ppl's territories n play.....how abt u come to my playground? Free tranport to n fro.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your workplace quite near my house.
But long time no play liao, wonder how are my skills now
You stay where first?Originally posted by dcx:hMz....i don't like to go to other ppl's territories n play.....how abt u come to my playground? Free tranport to n fro.....
Don't like going to other ppl's terrtories then u still ask where i stay for wat......u wanna stalk me ah? I knew it.....u fall for me liao....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You stay where first?
I am direction blind, plus I don't like going to other people's territories as well.
Ask to make sure if I know how to and whether it's near where I'm staying. I rarely venture anywhere further than Hougang or AMK. Anywhere further, I won't go. Somewhere there, I consider.Originally posted by dcx:Don't like going to other ppl's terrtories then u still ask where i stay for wat......u wanna stalk me ah? I knew it.....u fall for me liao....
No need to consider so much lah.....got transport anywhere is near lah.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask to make sure if I know how to and whether it's near where I'm staying. I rarely venture anywhere further than Hougang or AMK. Anywhere further, I won't go. Somewhere there, I consider.
And no thanks to you for starting another scandal ar.....
I'm thinking of using them one day when this doesn't end or it repeats after ending for some months.Originally posted by littlestream:Mayi, can use those moves in your siggy
*hiak* *hiak* *hiak*
think u stick to your mayi better..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm thinking of using them one day when this doesn't end or it repeats after ending for some months.
Perhaps I will try a dragon or a tiger which I have learnt earlier.
Is it? To me not near wor....Originally posted by dcx:No need to consider so much lah.....got transport anywhere is near lah.....
scandal??? u n me???
good idea....
/detailing a scandalous plot