i where got so easy to scare one? you see me too little wor...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz did i just scare starblue off with mention of her results?
night bear!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, glad you are not going to let it get you down
i'm going to go sleep.. something i gotta do in the morning which i hate.. i gotta go to work
goodnight everyone and have a peaceful and great week ahead
yesterday got see you meh?Originally posted by starblue:wad finally see me? u saw me yesterday wad.
haiz.. still a bit upset. but i wun let it spoil my holiday. just gotta work harder next sem loh...
how have u been?
i not pple arh?Originally posted by starblue:night bear!!
got anyone else around not?
i seldom go msn de leh....Originally posted by hisoka:i not pple arh?
btw why your msn not one and never on one
hi there LL. how's everything?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Bleu
I'm one of those ppl you always hear about, computer on 24/7, MSN is like a voicemail and answering machine.Originally posted by starblue:i seldom go msn de leh....
cannot remember. why? been waiting up for me eh?Originally posted by hisoka:yesterday got see you meh?
i bad lah got bad sunburn day b4 cannot sleep at night due to the itch.
eyes still hurt.. photo processing almost done.Originally posted by starblue:hi there LL. how's everything?
during term time also meh???Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm one of those ppl you always hear about, computer on 24/7, MSN is like a voicemail and answering machine.
miss you mahOriginally posted by starblue:i seldom go msn de leh....
process wad photos?Originally posted by LazerLordz:eyes still hurt.. photo processing almost done.
you'll always see me in the forum lah. just that i always come here then never see u or LL or cool, or bear. then i will go do other things mah.Originally posted by hisoka:miss you mah
my sunburn very bad tossing around and cannot sleep due to the itchingOriginally posted by starblue:cannot remember. why? been waiting up for me eh?
yup, can't help it, my room is a wireless network hub and I keep both computers on.Originally posted by starblue:during term time also meh???
i dun like msn leh... dunno why.
sunburn is eat flu medicine one meh? aiya, go and get a tan lah. then next time wun get burnt so easily... i also dunno why, but i never kena burnt before...Originally posted by hisoka:my sunburn very bad tossing around and cannot sleep due to the itching
but now see doctor and eat flu medicine better le
u on two computers at the same time? o.OOriginally posted by LazerLordz:yup, can't help it, my room is a wireless network hub and I keep both computers on.
msn is a good answering machine.
I took photos for a friend's car. they didn't turn out too good.. I'm not too pleased tonight..Originally posted by starblue:process wad photos?
got cats not?
recently i saw this black kitten. super cute can??? it was trying to get onto the table to get the leftover rice... but it cannot jump high enough onto the chair. so it was clawing the chair legs. so cute!!!
hi there gal.Originally posted by udontknowme:just had to come in to say that the scratch from yesterday looks kinda...like someone slashed me or something
oh well, really off to do homework now.
and HOLA STARBLUE!!!
the kitty so ke lian nothing to eat you stil jsut stand there and seeOriginally posted by starblue:process wad photos?
got cats not?
recently i saw this black kitten. super cute can??? it was trying to get onto the table to get the leftover rice... but it cannot jump high enough onto the chair. so it was clawing the chair legs. so cute!!!