That is the fastest way...Originally posted by hisoka:go net a rich guy fast then![]()
kcik some ballOriginally posted by starblue:u go school for wad??
dun wan too rich also lah.... when guys have money, they will anyhow anyhow... my mum say one...Originally posted by hisoka:go net a rich guy fast then![]()
omg.Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. near lt 9 or 10 there... it's nearer all the lts and the central lib mah. plus got the fruit juice stall there... i love the watermelon orange.![]()
heyz!! when i go alone i normally sit there too!!. might have seen you guysOriginally posted by starblue:yah loh.. near lt 9 or 10 there... it's nearer all the lts and the central lib mah. plus got the fruit juice stall there... i love the watermelon orange.![]()
next time i'll look out for a guy with katsu-don.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
maybe.
Maybe I accidentally knocked into your table before hor?Originally posted by hisoka:heyz!! when i go alone i normally sit there too!!. might have seen you guys![]()
starblue what you look like? in case i see you next time can say hi mah![]()
are u volunteering?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That is the fastest way...![]()
oic... u like soccer huh?Originally posted by hisoka:kcik some ball![]()
and I'll look out for any girl who orders watermelon-orange and eats jap foodOriginally posted by starblue:next time i'll look out for a guy with katsu-don.![]()
no leh no guy knocked into me or my table b4.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Maybe I accidentally knocked into your table before hor?![]()
Nope...Originally posted by starblue:are u volunteering?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no leh no guy knocked into me or my table b4.
no girl ask to share with me either![]()
did i scare the girls away with my looks?
o.O really? i also tot i'm the only one.. never hear people order that one...Originally posted by LazerLordz:omg.why that juice...
I thought I was the only one who drank that mixture...![]()
no lah friend say wanna play i okz lor. anyway last chance for us to play around and go out, enjoy ourselves leOriginally posted by starblue:oic... u like soccer huh?
you know lah... i'm that pretty gal with the nice long silky hair, concentratingly eating the plate of wanton mee or wad lah..Originally posted by hisoka:heyz!! when i go alone i normally sit there too!!. might have seen you guys![]()
starblue what you look like? in case i see you next time can say hi mah![]()
the other regular mix of mine is honeydew+milk shake.Originally posted by starblue:o.O really? i also tot i'm the only one.. never hear people order that one...that mixture super nice right??? sweet sweet plus a bit of the orange sour and the vitamin c goodness.
no lah i normally sit at those tables in the middle cos alone mah then that side normally have one or 2 empty one those small tables for 2 pple one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you must be sitting at the railings at the side la.
i dun eat jap food at arts canteen one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:and I'll look out for any girl who orders watermelon-orange and eats jap food![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i dun eat jap food at arts canteen one.plus watermelon orange looks like watermelon, which is quite popular.. so unless u hear me ordering, you wun really tell.
i'm also going to school to play badminton with friends one of these days.. havent confirm yet.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah friend say wanna play i okz lor. anyway last chance for us to play around and go out, enjoy ourselves le
actually you can try the noodle store the one that sells the minced meat noodle one quite worth the money and not badOriginally posted by starblue:i dun eat jap food at arts canteen one.plus watermelon orange looks like watermelon, which is quite popular.. so unless u hear me ordering, you wun really tell.
me playing tennis on fri..maciam NTU vs NUS vs MOE match.Originally posted by starblue:i'm also going to school to play badminton with friends one of these days.. havent confirm yet.must exercise wor... if not i whole day lie on my bed reading nia.
oh, i heard that one is nice, but i dun like it... maybe it's my aversion to milk. i'm lactose intolerant.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the other regular mix of mine is honeydew+milk shake.![]()