Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i normally sit at those tables in the middle cos alone mah then that side normally have one or 2 empty one those small tables for 2 pple one.
invite me can?Originally posted by starblue:i'm also going to school to play badminton with friends one of these days.. havent confirm yet.must exercise wor... if not i whole day lie on my bed reading nia.
yup. the pasta stall is not that nice though...Originally posted by hisoka:actually you can try the noodle store the one that sells the minced meat noodle one quite worth the money and not bad
I am too...Originally posted by starblue:oh, i heard that one is nice, but i dun like it... maybe it's my aversion to milk. i'm lactose intolerant.![]()
wad question?? say say lah. see if i can help...Originally posted by sammiegal:haha. im back. for awhile. fretting over amath..
i drink blueberry + banana.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the other regular mix of mine is honeydew+milk shake.![]()
yeah, heard about that..Originally posted by starblue:oh, i heard that one is nice, but i dun like it... maybe it's my aversion to milk. i'm lactose intolerant.![]()
is it the muslim stall? as in, it's mended by two malays one?Originally posted by hisoka:actually you can try the noodle store the one that sells the minced meat noodle one quite worth the money and not bad
they got blueberry ??Originally posted by hisoka:i drink blueberry + banana.![]()
btw hiz sammie welcome back!!
dun worry so much about your maths lah
something about functions and finding the largest possible domain.. =(Originally posted by starblue:wad question?? say say lah. see if i can help...
i once taught my bio JC student her JC maths can?? teach until perspiring profusely, but still can lah.
barely survived, though.
tennis is cool...Originally posted by LazerLordz:me playing tennis on fri..maciam NTU vs NUS vs MOE match.![]()
no lah the one thats near if not next to the drinks store one. minced pork noodle leh.Originally posted by starblue:is it the muslim stall? as in, it's mended by two malays one?
engin got. arts i dunno. can try strawberry with banana also.Originally posted by LazerLordz:they got blueberry ??![]()
it's a gals only affair.. paiseh.Originally posted by hisoka:invite me can?![]()
i need to exercise alsobut i not very good at playing though
*Imagine Starblue in tennis attire...Originally posted by starblue:tennis is cool...my friend jio me to play also. but i dun have racket.
yah.. the downstairs very noisy and everything... and the tables are too brightly coloured for my liking.Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, heard about that..
I feel that that seating area is mainly for people who love peace and quiet.. or eating with close friends.
Downstairs is the groupie hangout area.
that one i think i know... which questions specifically?Originally posted by sammiegal:something about functions and finding the largest possible domain.. =(
erm okz i get a bad feeling that i will be on your mind often whern you play badmintonOriginally posted by starblue:it's a gals only affair.. paiseh.
me thinks badminton is very therapeutic.... can whack the shuttlecok picturing whoever who offends me![]()
banana?Originally posted by hisoka:i drink blueberry + banana.![]()
btw hiz sammie welcome back!!
dun worry so much about your maths lah
I havent played for a long time, that time played at the Eusoff court.. damn shameful.Originally posted by starblue:tennis is cool...my friend jio me to play also. but i dun have racket.
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah the one thats near if not next to the drinks store one. minced pork noodle leh.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:it's a gals only affair.. paiseh.
me thinks badminton is very therapeutic.... can whack the shuttlecok picturing whoever who offends me![]()
/kicks bear out of SHOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Imagine Starblue in tennis attire...![]()
i also cannot play tennis well lah.. just whack loh.Originally posted by hisoka:erm okz i get a bad feeling that i will be on your mind often whern you play badminton
i dunno how to play tennis, who wanna teach me?
sammie, you can post the question here and lets see if the 2 students here can help![]()
uOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()