morning SB~Originally posted by starblue:had the wierdest dream. i dreamt that i was 5 months pregnant. and i was reading to my baby. o.O
I today off day...Originally posted by NekoRin:haha :3
bear today on off?
Who is the father?...Originally posted by starblue:had the wierdest dream. i dreamt that i was 5 months pregnant. and i was reading to my baby. o.O
it was just random i think... i have had wierder dreams.Originally posted by NekoRin:morning SB~![]()
hormones acting up?
wah so good~ i wan off also leh~~ hahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I today off day...![]()
bye seow!!Originally posted by seow:HI!
Bye!!
off to ride.
sb:whos tha father?![]()
it was a virgin birth.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is the father?...![]()
U gt to off during the weekends...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah so good~ i wan off also leh~~ haha![]()
Originally posted by starblue:it was a virgin birth.![]()
U mean early moaning or now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!
Everyone had a good moaning?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean early moaning or now...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:it was just random i think... i have had wierder dreams.![]()

Same lah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean early moaning or now...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
oh btw the mewmew i've been folding
sorri for repost
later i try folding a better one![]()
cannot meh?? testube baby mah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
It's for you one meh?Originally posted by starblue:nice!! i like the way it stands.
thanks jiefu!! muakz.
post here for me to see i happy le mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's for you one meh?
Dun anyhow go and plant kisses leh.![]()
You trying to seduce your jiefu is it?Originally posted by starblue:post here for me to see i happy le mah.besides, it's jiefu mah. so its ok lah.
-_-" you trying to get stapled is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You trying to seduce your jiefu is it?![]()
haha.Originally posted by starblue:post here for me to see i happy le mah.besides, it's jiefu mah. so its ok lah.