Maybe start to read some materials and reference for my thesis.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you trying to get stapled is it?
any plans for the day?
wad's your project about??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe start to read some materials and reference for my thesis.
Secured my supervisor liao.![]()
I say what dun think you get it too. You prejudiced against maths in general mah, hor?Originally posted by starblue:wad's your project about??![]()
just say lah. i wanna know wad maths honours project is like mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I say what dun think you get it too. You prejudiced against maths in general mah, hor?
But I say the project maybe suit my level lah, not too difficult.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:paiseh LL, i click the edit button instead of the quote button.![]()

AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by udontknowme:AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i LOVE!!!!
LL!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
erm, outside on the streets? the bottom cat is the famous Boat Quay kitty, hangs out at the dock.Originally posted by udontknowme:LL!!!
where did u take those pics??
damn...gimme the real thing man...
NPNT!!!Originally posted by seow:Back.
KNN!!
Torn my shorts, 10 by 10 cm hole, $@!%#^.
holy shit...Originally posted by LazerLordz:erm, outside on the streets? the bottom cat is the famous Boat Quay kitty, hangs out at the dock.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by udontknowme:NPNT!!!![]()
he!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good afternoon!!
Hi seowOriginally posted by seow:he!
Eh, went to wash bike.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi seow