HOLA RAINEE!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:time for me to log in again le![]()
ooohhh...what did you apply for??Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi, udon and Bear
just got a reply for one of my recent job applications...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi, udon and Bear
just got a reply for one of my recent job applications...![]()
so dat it will be easier...cos once i have ur email address in my gmail, then i wan to send mail to u oso easier ma, i just need to search for ur name niaOriginally posted by The man who was death:rainee, i dun get why u want me to email to u my email add
this one is a position for IT Management Trainee...Originally posted by udontknowme:ooohhh...what did you apply for??
CONGRATS by the way. sounds good judging by the
thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:well, good luck with the reply
orhh ok lorOriginally posted by rainee:so dat it will be easier...cos once i have ur email address in my gmail, then i wan to send mail to u oso easier ma, i just need to search for ur name nia![]()
i wish you all the best!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:this one is a position for IT Management Trainee...
It is based in Spore...they asked for my SPM result and whether I know how to program...
thing is...dunno if my parents wud let me move to Singapore if I happen to get the job ><
thanks ahOriginally posted by The man who was death:orhh ok lor
HOLA!!!Originally posted by seow:HI!!!
Order of the night, pspsi twist + ruffles cheddar.
Share!
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!
*grabs ruffles cheddar and eats them ALL*![]()
If can share flat with sb?Originally posted by rainee:this one is a position for IT Management Trainee...
It is based in Spore...they asked for my SPM result and whether I know how to program...
thing is...dunno if my parents wud let me move to Singapore if I happen to get the job ><
STOP LAUGHING!!!Originally posted by seow:![]()