sometimes..usually just my laptop is on.. playing my iTunes.Originally posted by starblue:u on two computers at the same time? o.O
oh, maybe tomolo's photos will be better.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I took photos for a friend's car. they didn't turn out too good.. I'm not too pleased tonight..
No cats today Bleu.
flu medicine also stops itchingOriginally posted by starblue:sunburn is eat flu medicine one meh? aiya, go and get a tan lah. then next time wun get burnt so easily... i also dunno why, but i never kena burnt before...
hmmm... i remember you, but barely.. tell me, how old are u again??? 71 correct?Originally posted by sammiegal:hey starblue jie. (: haha im just getting off. had my cup noodles. now to digest and sleep.
nights all! <3
bye.. arent u gonna wait for it to digest before going off to sleep?Originally posted by sammiegal:hey starblue jie. (: haha im just getting off. had my cup noodles. now to digest and sleep.
nights all! <3
young la.. i think 41 or 51..Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i remember you, but barely.. tell me, how old are u again??? 71 correct?
hmmz can sounds familiar.......Originally posted by starblue:hi there gal.
talking about scratches... last time at arts canteen there ah, got this gal scratched me on the arm. then it was bleeding immediately can? but she just stare at me then my arm and walk off liddat. o.O
but it was too cute le mah... anyway, i went over there to help it. but then it ran away. kns.. i got so scary meh?Originally posted by hisoka:the kitty so ke lian nothing to eat you stil jsut stand there and see
heh. 51. =)Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i remember you, but barely.. tell me, how old are u again??? 71 correct?
hi pitot. been terrorising kantang lately?Originally posted by Pitot:Hi blue, hisk and LL.
Oh is my girl off to do her work? Or is she skiving.. hmm
you should help to bring the food down mah.Originally posted by starblue:but it was too cute le mah... anyway, i went over there to help it. but then it ran away. kns.. i got so scary meh?
oh. i never knew that... which flu medicine?Originally posted by hisoka:flu medicine also stops itching
dichlorpheniramineOriginally posted by starblue:oh. i never knew that... which flu medicine?
Nope. You can ask LL. He is our cameraman.Originally posted by starblue:hi pitot. been terrorising kantang lately?
she ran off before i could even call her names. the scar is still there.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz can sounds familiar.......
you never shout assult and call the cops?
aww.. relax la..Originally posted by starblue:she ran off before i could even call her names. the scar is still there.
ah.. of cos... u so long never let me see u, i also forgot liao.. paiseh ah... me getting old.Originally posted by sammiegal:heh. 51. =)
yea im going to let it digest.. oh wait im not getting off that soon after all. my godbro isnt chasing me out of his room.
i see it run away from me, then i angry with it mah.... so i stalked off.Originally posted by hisoka:you should help to bring the food down mah.
anyway i tink it heard of your reputation of kicking balls and stapling so ran off in fear
i've been around!! haha. nvm ish okay. we still love you.Originally posted by starblue:ah.. of cos... u so long never let me see u, i also forgot liao.. paiseh ah... me getting old.
dichlorophenylamine is it?Originally posted by hisoka:dichlorpheniramine
nan dao u always bring cameraman when u terrorise innocent gals de meh?Originally posted by Pitot:Nope. You can ask LL. He is our cameraman.
Originally posted by Pitot:Nope. You can ask LL. He is our cameraman.
i appreciate it and all.. but eh, u know lah... i'm so much older than u... and i'm straight... so, it's impossible between us de... it will never work out...Originally posted by sammiegal:i've been around!! haha. nvm ish okay. we still love you.
Originally posted by sammiegal:heh. 51. =)
yea im going to let it digest.. oh wait im not getting off that soon after all. my godbro isnt chasing me out of his room.