here's hoping for the best. It would be good for your career to work in the IT line here though...Originally posted by rainee:this one is a position for IT Management Trainee...
It is based in Spore...they asked for my SPM result and whether I know how to program...
thing is...dunno if my parents wud let me move to Singapore if I happen to get the job ><
i cut and paste from kakis blog one.Originally posted by the Bear:no.. it is a tragic story of unconditional love..
not cynic.. a cynic would not have portrayed a love like the boy's.. the last word of the "essay" (which i must say, is full of broken english, making it hard to read) is screaming out with heartbreak in the quiet resignation...
cynics refuse to accept that there is such things as love and hope..
Originally posted by udontknowme:STOP LAUGHING!!!
cheeky lil boy...humph...
btw, thanks for the chips though![]()
i wun mindOriginally posted by seow:If can share flat with sb?![]()
you ah....Originally posted by seow:![]()
yea...haha now still early ba...got 5 positions open wor, and rite now they are considering 23 other candidates...Originally posted by LazerLordz:here's hoping for the best. It would be good for your career to work in the IT line here though...
Originally posted by rainee:i wun mind![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you ah....
at least not CHEEKY like mystiv.
so...guess i wont be whacking you with my wonderful marble top table eh...
Hiya.Originally posted by rainee:yea...haha now still early ba...got 5 positions open wor, and rite now they are considering 23 other candidates...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
Considering that you're from a uni in US, maybe chance is high wor.
If successful, then everyone will be happy, except your parents maybe.
If that happens, just threaten your parents that you will laze at home everyday and won't support them in their old age.![]()
hello maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Me so horny... *yawns*
where is everyone... come out come out.. time for Daddy here to give some loving...!![]()
Overqualified liao.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
see how ba...
today oso when I went to apply for jobs, they looked at my certs and said they dun have a job for me at their smaller branch, asked me to go look for higher ranking job in their headquarters in town![]()
incestuous scary dudeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Me so horny... *yawns*
where is everyone... come out come out.. time for Daddy here to give some loving...!![]()
alo rainee.. ^ ^ how are u ?Originally posted by rainee:hello maro![]()
definitely, look at the school she went to.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Overqualified liao.![]()
haiz, tink i dun have confidence in myself baOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Overqualified liao.![]()
like dat lor, today quite busy looking for jobsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:alo rainee.. ^ ^ how are u ?
o ? what jobs u looking at ah ?Originally posted by rainee:like dat lor, today quite busy looking for jobs![]()
err...it doesnt necessarily mean i am good at wat i m supposed to be doing worOriginally posted by LazerLordz:definitely, look at the school she went to.![]()
hmm today i walked around and went into a few tuition centers to ask for tutoring job lor...then went into a few banks osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o ? what jobs u looking at ah ?
but people here do look at the school..Originally posted by rainee:err...it doesnt necessarily mean i am good at wat i m supposed to be doing wor![]()