well maybe la...cos today i told them that i m from a sch in US, then can see they became very interested le...before i told them they like a bit bo chap like datOriginally posted by LazerLordz:but people here do look at the school..![]()
wheres that pitot when u need him?Originally posted by udontknowme:incestuous scary dude![]()
*runs far far far away*
welcome to singapore!!Originally posted by rainee:well maybe la...cos today i told them that i m from a sch in US, then can see they became very interested le...before i told them they like a bit bo chap like dat
Tutoring ? I dun mind being language teacher in Korea or Japan.. *thinks... droools* mm...slurp... oh yeah.Originally posted by rainee:hmm today i walked around and went into a few tuition centers to ask for tutoring job lor...then went into a few banks oso
then online I am applying for more jobs oso...
quite exciting me thinks![]()
Hello pups! how are u ? i been away lo.. was in SG last week ..he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hello Maro
long time no see...how have u been?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:well maybe la...cos today i told them that i m from a sch in US, then can see they became very interested le...before i told them they like a bit bo chap like dat
i can defend myself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wheres that pitot when u need him?![]()
the jobs i apply for are based in jb de leh...Originally posted by udontknowme:welcome to singapore!!
oh what for?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello pups! how are u ? i been away lo.. was in SG last week ..he he...
haha...me now oso applying for some jobs dat are not related to my field of studies at all...wich i dun mind la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tutoring ? I dun mind being language teacher in Korea or Japan.. *thinks... droools* mm...slurp... oh yeah.
Well, just keep on trying lo. I never apply job.. the moment i come back i got assigned.. then pushed around.. he he.. working in fields not even relevant to my studies at all..![]()
him = hamtaro?Originally posted by udontknowme:i can defend myself.
thank you very much...
besides, maro the taro hasnt done anything...
Thats right... i havent done anything....Originally posted by udontknowme:i can defend myself.
thank you very much...
besides, maro the taro hasnt done anything...
hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:then, be careful about them...
*takes a shotgun*Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats right... i havent done anything....
yet...
WHOOPS.Originally posted by rainee:the jobs i apply for are based in jb de leh...![]()
haha i dun mind, cos not to say dat I am very good at what I am supposed to be studying forOriginally posted by the Bear:most people don't do anything that they have "studied for"
i did banking and finance and now i'm in enforcement
Well, was there to meet someone lo.. only stayed a day.. wanted to stay longer but cannot.. but i may go up again on July.. suppose to have this rave party.. friends bought me ticket so. hopefully i can go.I am a sucker for things like those..he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh what for?![]()
hmm...i been busy with school and other stuff....![]()
very stressed out these days![]()
*raises eyebrows*Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats right... i havent done anything....
yet...
actually.. i have always wanted to do enforcement work.. or join police or army... sigh.. i still do now.. but come to think of it.. it doenst pay near as good as what i have now lo.. unless i become some kinda high ranking mofo.. heh.. but now it becomes a fantasy liaw..sniff...Originally posted by the Bear:most people don't do anything that they have "studied for"
No u dont.. n i dun know who are u too... isnt that wonderful..Originally posted by udontknowme:*raises eyebrows*
do i know you???
not surprising.. i have a sneaky feeling about myself too.Originally posted by the Bear:most people don't do anything that they have "studied for"
Bye! See you around!Originally posted by rainee:i going off soon le...bye everyone and have a good night!![]()