Originally posted by udontknowme:awwww...dawg likes to be quoted for this:![]()
somewhere in asia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Where do u think i am from.. u are right that i am not in singapore now.. heh e...
long time no useOriginally posted by Pitot:wassup with the![]()
Seismic detections ? early warning systems ? erupting volcanoes ? LOL... if thats not a sign.. i dunno what else is.. its just like Hurricane Katrina.. do u blame the government for the slow response... or the stupid people who think they can wade thru the storm..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when earthquake can be predicted?![]()
Lesser suspicion, but lots to figuring out needed.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i was thinking of +6599587453 less suspicion![]()
I think dawg will like it.. den he can body search u.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Want to arrest me?![]()
eh..u also...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Very creative!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i off my phone and my calls all diverted to SCDF ma![]()
Starpup Calls Diverting Franchise
Originally posted by Pitot:I think dawg will like it.. den he can body search u.
Malaysia.Originally posted by udontknowme:somewhere in asia...
eh....i dont wanna guess lah...![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..u also...![]()
lazy... confirm when u so lazy u wish food will just move towards ur mouth...Originally posted by udontknowme:somewhere in asia...
eh....i dont wanna guess lah...![]()
cannot la...i very lousy in all this deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very creative!
Next time work for Creative, come up with better products.![]()
Wah liew.....Originally posted by Pitot:I think dawg will like it.. den he can body search u.
THANKS!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Malaysia.![]()
GWGT (Got Witness Got Talk)Originally posted by Pitot:NPNT!![]()
Either I'm lucky or the products really sucks. Me bang here and there, the product is still alive.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot la...i very lousy in all this de![]()
besides what good if the name sounds good but product sucks![]()
Both side agree wad.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah liew.....
Since when male can body search female?![]()
u see la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah liew.....
Since when male can body search female?![]()
*puts on the rubber gloves*Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
why would i want to arrest her?![]()
Where is ur withness?Originally posted by StarPuppy:GWGT (Got Witness Got Talk)![]()
There suddenly very advanced?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lazy... confirm when u so lazy u wish food will just move towards ur mouth...
anyways i am in Borneo Island, Sarawak now. Using broadband on my treehouse with satelite TV... which reminds me.. i need to oil my lift.. he he u le ? i hear u going to Canada soon ?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either I'm lucky or the products really sucks. Me bang here and there, the product is still alive.![]()
So Kepo.. i trying to strike up a conversation here with Suki hor... sigh... dun cramp my style xiao mei mei..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Malaysia.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lazy... confirm when u so lazy u wish food will just move towards ur mouth...
anyways i am in Borneo Island, Sarawak now. Using broadband on my treehouse with satelite TV... which reminds me.. i need to oil my lift.. he he u le ? i hear u going to Canada soon ?