NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:Both side agree wad.![]()
u trying to hook up udontknowme?Originally posted by BadzMaro:So Kepo.. i trying to strike up a conversation here with Suki hor... sigh... dun cramp my style xiao mei mei..he he...![]()
*secrectly pours itching powder into the gloves before maro puts on the gloves*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*puts on the rubber gloves*
time to do some cavity search...
Y must you destroy dawg's hopes..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
I NEVER AGREED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.
Haha, of course. I treat everything as if they have life. Me buddhist, don't forget.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
your products got life on their own de arh?![]()
my products just on and off...they are all machines![]()
so so la.. not so advance.. developing ma... fusion of technology n nature lo.. first of its kind in this world. Enviromental friendly yet technologically advanced enough lo..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There suddenly very advanced?![]()
now now relax man. lets not have too much violence in here. its bad enough with starblue doing all that violence already without you pitching inOriginally posted by Pitot:u trying to hook up udontknowme?
to maro, im SUKI.Originally posted by Pitot:u trying to hook up udontknowme?
What?Originally posted by BadzMaro:So Kepo.. i trying to strike up a conversation here with Suki hor... sigh... dun cramp my style xiao mei mei..he he...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:now now relax man. lets not have too much violence in here. its bad enough with starblue doing all that violence already without you pitching in
*hears thunder rumbling VERY loudly*Originally posted by Pitot:u trying to hook up udontknowme?
wdf is going on?Originally posted by udontknowme:to maro, im SUKI.
now, keep quiet and dont spoil the fun...![]()
Cool down. Maro don't know about it yet.Originally posted by Pitot:u trying to hook up udontknowme?
SHHHHHHHHH......Originally posted by StarPuppy:*hears thunder rumbling VERY loudly*![]()
no thunder lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*hears thunder rumbling VERY loudly*![]()
what hopes?Originally posted by Pitot:Y must you destroy dawg's hopes..![]()
What's going on behind the curtains?Originally posted by udontknowme:to maro, im SUKI.
I know things... rumours true or false travels to my ears.. he heOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
how the hell did you know where im going????
im going to nunavut in canada to live with the inuits
and yes, im lazy...![]()
I know..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool down. Maro don't know about it yet.
go toilet laOriginally posted by Pitot:SHHHHHHHHH......![]()
Go toilet....Originally posted by Pitot:SHHHHHHHHH......![]()
go behind and look if u really want to knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's going on behind the curtains?![]()
he he.. eh.. something i should know u guys not telling me ? Its cruel to leave me in the dark hor...Originally posted by udontknowme:to maro, im SUKI.
Before a fight breaks out.Originally posted by Pitot:I know..why must u all spoil the fun!!
nunavut: north of canada.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I know things... rumours true or false travels to my ears.. he he
Living with the inuits huh.. such a wasted talent for someone such as u to be going to nunavut wherever that is.,,he he.. canada's pretty cool though!
Lazy... girls are mostly lazy.. in a different way![]()