Know about what hor... he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool down. Maro don't know about it yet.
Not literally.Originally posted by StarPuppy:go behind and look if u really want to know![]()
i just collect the bets lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before a fight breaks out.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he..
SUKI!!!!! =P~~~~~
AlexKusu o... great minds think alike.. maybe we are both the same person.. or maybe we are not ?![]()
because u want to SHHHOriginally posted by Pitot:Y mayi and dawg ask me go toilet?![]()
SHHHH.....Originally posted by Pitot:Y mayi and dawg ask me go toilet?![]()
being assaulted by someone else is not called a fight. Its call assault.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before a fight breaks out.![]()
Don't tell you. Ask them to tell you personally.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Know about what hor... he he
Laziness incarnates itself.. mmm... heheheOriginally posted by udontknowme:nunavut: north of canada.
why wasted talent???dont you know that my talent is catching fishes using spears??? and building igloos???
oh well, something new about me!!
hmm...care to share what else you know about me??
please, im lazy in pretty much any way i can think of. though of couse, im too lazy to think of how im lazy too![]()
hola LL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
i think ur mind works faster than his tonightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:SHHHH.....
Understood?![]()
I collect earnings.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just collect the bets lor![]()
he he he... yo man..~Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Hi LazerLordzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
yeah. there is this certain group of inuits where they offer their wife to visitors...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Laziness incarnates itself.. mmm... hehehe
So urs talent is catching fishes using spears? n building igloos ?Interesting... he he... So tell me.. u like it fast n rough... or slow n gentle ?
why dun u tell me personally..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't tell you. Ask them to tell you personally.![]()
submitted all three for competition.... at last my fingers are free.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola LL!
still editing photos tonight???
right....Originally posted by Pitot:being assaulted by someone else is not called a fight. Its call assault.![]()
let's see if Bleu will come on tonight.Originally posted by Pitot:I think dawg's and ant's mind slow.. cant u see both of u tell me to go toilet simultaneously?
either u all pak kat or the both of u have something going on..
friends only? phft..![]()
erm...50-50?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I collect earnings.![]()
I'm blur about them as well.Originally posted by BadzMaro:why dun u tell me personally..he he...
i am all ears.. n ready to recieve ur private messages..![]()
haha...all the best for the comp.Originally posted by LazerLordz:submitted all three for competition.... at last my fingers are free.![]()
how u know i will retaliate?Originally posted by StarPuppy:right....
and in court..u said u injured him in self defence...
and why?
because by looking at him....u were sick of him