hahaha... u @ss... i talking about how u like to catch ur fish.. hard n rough or slow n gentle .. what talkig u..Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah. there is this certain group of inuits where they offer their wife to visitors...my principal happily told us that in class yesterday...
hmm...i like it...UP YOUR ASS![]()
No, just that we xin you lin xi yi dian tong.Originally posted by Pitot:I think dawg's and ant's mind slow.. cant u see both of u tell me to go toilet simultaneously?
either u all pak kat or the both of u have something going on..
friends only? phft..![]()
just coincidence nia...u think too much liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:I think dawg's and ant's mind slow.. cant u see both of u tell me to go toilet simultaneously?
either u all pak kat or the both of u have something going on..
friends only? phft..![]()
100-0?Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm...50-50?![]()
i promise to buy you your favourite chocolates
sigh.. they are forcing my hand to squeeze the juice out of them... he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm blur about them as well.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, just that we xin you lin xi yi dian tong.![]()
http://prophoto.microsoft.avitivacorp.com/Site.aspxOriginally posted by udontknowme:haha...all the best for the comp.
what comp btw??
im so out of touch with whatever's going on in here...
ya lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, just that we xin you lin xi yi dian tong.![]()
Now mayi oso useOriginally posted by StarPuppy:just coincidence nia...u think too much liao![]()
ever listen to eminem's fak??Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... u @ss... i talking about how u like to catch ur fish.. hard n rough or slow n gentle .. what talkig u..
sorry... i dun do ass.. i am saving it for someone.. he he he!
Offer thier wives to visistors ? DAMN! MILF lovers will be crawling all over that place man! hahahaha!!!
eh...u like that very unfair to me...i treat u very good liao leh....u 70, i 30?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:100-0?![]()
Wow.... the prizes are attractive!Originally posted by LazerLordz:http://prophoto.microsoft.avitivacorp.com/Site.aspx
This one.
The inaugural Microsoft Future Pro Photographers Photography Contest is the most lucrative contest of its kind and provides a unique opportunity for college and university student photographers from around the world to showcase their artistic talent and photographic style
Grand Prize for best overall photo:
* $20,000 cash
* Dell Precision M65 Workstation computer
* Personal portfolio review by Corbis stock agency
* Canon EOS 30D digital SLR
* Epson Stylus Photo 2400 printer
* Adobe Creative Suite 2
* ACDSee Pro Photo Manager
* 3 year subscription to Digital Railroad
* 5 year Membership, National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP)
* 5 year combined Membership, Student Photographic Society (SPS) and, when eligible, Professional Photographers of America (PPA)
I'm lost.Originally posted by Pitot:Now mayi oso use
coincidence nia?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...
*friendly kiss*![]()
*muack muack*![]()
yeah. but it's a very tough challenge, and its open to international participants.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wow.... the prizes are attractive!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...u like that very unfair to me...i treat u very good liao leh....u 70, i 30?
eh... 1 out of 22 emoctions niaOriginally posted by Pitot:Now mayi oso use
coincidence nia?![]()
i have a new name:sukiOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm lost.
What the heck happened in my absence?![]()
Yeah....Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah. but it's a very tough challenge, and its open to international participants.
I'm entering for the challenge's sake. Even if I don't win anything, I'm okay with it.![]()
yea...just do ur best..in whatever u doOriginally posted by LazerLordz:yeah. but it's a very tough challenge, and its open to international participants.
I'm entering for the challenge's sake. Even if I don't win anything, I'm okay with it.![]()
why is he a taro? and poor fish, that's rape of the seas.Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a new name:suki
given by maro the taro.
and he likes fish up his ass...
come come.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh... 1 out of 22 emoctions nia
chances very high...anyhow also can pick
u think too much liao![]()
Now got 3 in a row. tio toto oso not tat easy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh... 1 out of 22 emoctions nia
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh... 1 out of 22 emoctions nia
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a new name:suki
given by maro the taro.
and he likes fish up his ass...