eh.. Eminems fak ? forgot how it sounds lie liaw..Originally posted by udontknowme:ever listen to eminem's fak??
ok lah.
you can save your ass for alexkusu...
so...now you wanna go nunavut???
hehe, this is what I torment myself with, during this long break.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea...just do ur best..in whatever u do
i am thinking of entering a essay competiton...but i just need to clear my workload![]()
Hamtaro?Originally posted by LazerLordz:why is he a taro? and poor fish, that's rape of the seas.![]()
eh...my style is 3 in a row...Originally posted by Pitot:Now got 3 in a row. tio toto oso not tat easy.![]()
UNF UNF UNF ! Why fish u guys must ask.. coz anything smaller.. doesnt satisfy me..Originally posted by LazerLordz:why is he a taro? and poor fish, that's rape of the seas.![]()
dunno. it rhymes...so...he's now maro the taro.Originally posted by LazerLordz:why is he a taro? and poor fish, that's rape of the seas.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hamtaro?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Now got 3 in a row. tio toto oso not tat easy.![]()
bro, you're lucky there is no Starblue here, or else I think it won't be a fish, but a staple gun .Originally posted by BadzMaro:UNF UNF UNF ! Why fish u guys must ask.. coz anything smaller.. doesnt satisfy me..![]()
didn't i already said it just now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hamtaro?![]()
ikan bilis?Originally posted by BadzMaro:UNF UNF UNF ! Why fish u guys must ask.. coz anything smaller.. doesnt satisfy me..![]()
u know...the word slamming ...just sounds so wrong in this contextOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hehe, this is what I torment myself with, during this long break.
slamming my eyes to the screen.![]()
who killed the fish?Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno. it rhymes...so...he's now maro the taro.
oh well, the fish is already dead. not like its going to be a live gerbil...
no lah its humtaroOriginally posted by StarPuppy:didn't i already said it just now?
poor hamtaro...name kana tainted![]()
go listen to eminem's fack lah!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh.. Eminems fak ? forgot how it sounds lie liaw..
eminems curtain call.. the one with White America.. that is a good album..heh..
anyways.. nunavut ? i dun mind.. if u are there.. just make sure u are married n u get offered to me ya.. he he he
Precisely.. Starblue is not here... he he... we will ownz this forum .... people power...Originally posted by LazerLordz:bro, you're lucky there is no Starblue here, or else I think it won't be a fish, but a staple gun .![]()
Or was it BadzMaro?Originally posted by StarPuppy:didn't i already said it just now?
poor hamtaro...name kana tainted![]()
thats it....i am not touching nasi lemak even they don't put the ikan billis in itOriginally posted by hisoka:ikan bilis?
the point is...a cute carttoon got taintedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Or was it BadzMaro?![]()
oh...u can go back to ur msnOriginally posted by Pitot:u all so fast.. i talk on msn come back oso lost..![]()
K la.. i listen when i go buy the cd.. he he... my car needs Eminem..he he..Originally posted by udontknowme:go listen to eminem's fack lah!!!
then you will get the fish thing...
nvm...i guess you are also LAZY.
lesbians dont get offered![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the point is...a cute carttoon got tainted![]()
i killed the fish with my spear in nunavutOriginally posted by LazerLordz:who killed the fish?
and have you ever watched Hitchhikers' Guide to the Galaxy?![]()