I dont flirt around la.. hmm.. I already have kantang to prove my innocence le..Originally posted by starblue:nan dao u always bring cameraman when u terrorise innocent gals de meh?
dunno leh.... at least should say sorry correct not? wah piang... that day super wad loh.. i'm.... scared of blood. the whole day see the arm liddat felt like fainting...Originally posted by LazerLordz:
and starblue, arts girls are generally nice and warm people..
the one who scratched you may be an exception.
hahaha. age isnt a barrier?Originally posted by starblue:i appreciate it and all.. but eh, u know lah... i'm so much older than u... and i'm straight... so, it's impossible between us de... it will never work out...
Originally posted by starblue:i appreciate it and all.. but eh, u know lah... i'm so much older than u... and i'm straight... so, it's impossible between us de... it will never work out...
can tell from ur blog.. omg.. must be u very pretty to attract all those guys..Originally posted by sammiegal:hahaha. age isnt a barrier?
im straight too, isnt that a surprise!
notes that Bleu is scared of blood.Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.... at least should say sorry correct not? wah piang... that day super wad loh.. i'm.... scared of blood. the whole day see the arm liddat felt like fainting...
Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.... at least should say sorry correct not? wah piang... that day super wad loh.. i'm.... scared of blood. the whole day see the arm liddat felt like fainting...
errr rite. which part of what i said made u think that? lol.Originally posted by Pitot:can tell from ur blog.. omg.. must be u very pretty to attract all those guys..
tsk tsk.... how can u suggest such a thing? sammigal is an innocent and genteel lady ok?Originally posted by hisoka:
maybe he wants you to spend the night in his room?
starblue the spelling i gave was correct. i thought it was phenyl too at first but then the spelling is such
You said u missed his smell and bed! notti lil gal.. hai.. u need someone to teach u how to be guai..Originally posted by sammiegal:errr rite. which part of what i said made u think that? lol.
and hisoka, i do spend some nights in his room. his bed is uber comfy.
for me, age is a barrier. i am deeply superficial.Originally posted by sammiegal:hahaha. age isnt a barrier?
im straight too, isnt that a surprise!
she also says she likes to spend nights in his room and in his bed worOriginally posted by starblue:tsk tsk.... how can u suggest such a thing? sammigal is an innocent and genteel lady ok?
/arbish hisoka fifty times
hmmm.. never seen such a compound before..
Originally posted by sammiegal:errr rite. which part of what i said made u think that? lol.
and hisoka, i do spend some nights in his room. his bed is uber comfy.
... pitot!!Originally posted by Pitot:You said u missed his smell and bed! notti lil gal.. hai.. u need someone to teach u how to be guai..
i forgot le lah. i dun remember faces well also....Originally posted by LazerLordz:notes that Bleu is scared of blood.
you tell me how she look like, let me go find her.. and talk to her..
omg..Originally posted by sammiegal:... pitot!!
im a good girl okay!
his bed is comfy! cannot meh? hmphs.
need a weapon, miss?Originally posted by sammiegal:... pitot!!
im a good girl okay!
his bed is comfy! cannot meh? hmphs.
awww. nvm its okay. lets be friends!Originally posted by starblue:for me, age is a barrier. i am deeply superficial.
eh u suppose to be on my side!Originally posted by LazerLordz:need a weapon, miss?
*shows a stack of guns, catapults and spears*
cyber violence got no blood lah..Originally posted by hisoka:
you never get some one to lick up the blood for you?
you scared of blodd one meh? given your perchance for violence i would have thought otherwise
Originally posted by LazerLordz:need a weapon, miss?
*shows a stack of guns, catapults and spears*
o.O must be u polluted her already loh.Originally posted by hisoka:she also says she likes to spend nights in his room and in his bed wor
not i anyhow say one
dun anyhow arbish me leh
wah.. its okay la. Afterall ur a gal. so men can understand.Originally posted by starblue:cyber violence got no blood lah..
u know hor, last time i in NJ, we used to squeeze under the gate to get out. then they put barb wires, so one day i got scratched one long line. then i think i nearly fainted from the sight.
i am so useless.
LL! Personnel untrained in firearms shld not be allowed to touch one.Originally posted by sammiegal:
that gun looks nice. heh.
get your mind out of the gutter pitot!
wad mind out of the gutter? that one means wad?Originally posted by sammiegal:
that gun looks nice. heh.
get your mind out of the gutter pitot!