Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its humtaro
Originally posted by udontknowme:i killed the fish with my spear in nunavut
cos thats what the inuits do
anyways, no i did not watch that show
but ME ADORES MARVIN THE ROBOT!!!!
and i read the book
Originally posted by BadzMaro:humpmaro.. my humps.. i love her lovely humps... check it out...
*wonders who is the salmon of doubt here*Originally posted by udontknowme:i killed the fish with my spear in nunavut
cos thats what the inuits do
anyways, no i did not watch that show
but ME ADORES MARVIN THE ROBOT!!!!
and i read the book
go youtube can listen what...or a whole bunch of other places...Originally posted by BadzMaro:K la.. i listen when i go buy the cd.. he he... my car needs Eminem..he he..
Lesbians! now things are getting more n more interesting...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you sure it's humptaro and not humsuptaro?
hug it. kiss it. make love to it.Originally posted by the Bear:do you want a 4-foot cardboard cutout standing thingy of Marvin the Robot?
i dunno what to do with it...
Originally posted by the Bear:you sure it's humptaro and not humsuptaro?
not that i never see before...Originally posted by udontknowme:go youtube can listen what...or a whole bunch of other places...
whats so interesting???
never see a lesbian before??![]()
who's kopi?Originally posted by udontknowme:hug it. kiss it. make love to it.
oh wait...maybe kopi would appreciate it more...
no point for me to have it...wont be able to bring it with me when i leave anyways...
Originally posted by udontknowme:hug it. kiss it. make love to it.
oh wait...maybe kopi would appreciate it more...
no point for me to have it...wont be able to bring it with me when i leave anyways...
Yeah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:the point is...a cute carttoon got tainted![]()
kopiosatu.Originally posted by LazerLordz:who's kopi?![]()
shoo...Originally posted by BadzMaro:not that i never see before...
its i never get tired of seeing lesbians...![]()
For once, I thought it's somebody else.Originally posted by udontknowme:kopiosatu.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i not humsap hor!
oh.Originally posted by udontknowme:kopiosatu.![]()
o.. interesting..he he..Originally posted by udontknowme:shoo...
go watch your lesbian porn...
and im listening to fack now...goodness....weirdass song...
who??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For once, I thought it's somebody else.![]()
lesbians...hmmm.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. interesting..he he..
i dun watch lesbian porn..he he... i participate..![]()
HOLA!!!Originally posted by mystiv:hola!![]()
Done. Been doing since 10+Originally posted by udontknowme:who??
and i thought you just said that you were supposed to go do homework???
tsk tsk...
lol