really ahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:erm...about 4.54545454%?![]()
Hit, because whole school can't go internet.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..must have hit panic button![]()
8th o... no meh ?... arOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Rave Party? Wrong place la brudder.![]()
wah...one person took down the whole school...then how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hit, because whole school can't go internet.![]()
POWER!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...one person took down the whole school...then how?![]()
No lah, doing it for practical. I wouldn't want to bring networks down, cost a lot of money.Originally posted by hisoka:ant's into the business of bringing networks down?
no no, as in I don't think anyone here will know.Originally posted by BadzMaro:8th o... no meh ?... ar
Don't know leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...one person took down the whole school...then how?![]()
if have, i think there might be kids at my school who would know of such things....Originally posted by LazerLordz:no no, as in I don't think anyone here will know.![]()
thats cos you got skillOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh....
I testing testing nia, how it works, and after I disconnect, poof, everything goes down.![]()
blackmailOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, doing it for practical. I wouldn't want to bring networks down, cost a lot of money.![]()
Supposed to learn how they work, we connect this, connect that, then plug out, and gone.Originally posted by hisoka:thats cos you got skill![]()
hey! not every one can bring down the whole network by accident manOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Supposed to learn how they work, we connect this, connect that, then plug out, and gone.
Not because I got skill.
woohooo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Supposed to learn how they work, we connect this, connect that, then plug out, and gone.
Not because I got skill.
I can't pay the consequences.Originally posted by StarPuppy:blackmail![]()
Diploma in Info Tech.Originally posted by udontknowme:woohooo...
what course are you taking mayi??
Yeah..... but that's the worst accident.Originally posted by hisoka:hey! not every one can bring down the whole network by accident man
wow...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Diploma in Info Tech.
Partly....Originally posted by udontknowme:wow...
ahhh...so that explains why you know so much about IT related stuff.
wheee...im slow...
oh well you can work on frying or systems or explosion nextOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah..... but that's the worst accident.
wah...if i in your lesson..i totally dead liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Partly....
The rest of my time is spent with computers as well, that's why I know so much. But compared with what I'm learning, it's really nothing. Don't know a lot.![]()
nites!!Originally posted by the Bear:you're slow?
sometimes i gotta run to stand still!
anyhoooo, i'm going to sleep.. goodnight everyone
Work life....Originally posted by the Bear:you're slow?
sometimes i gotta run to stand still!
anyhoooo, i'm going to sleep.. goodnight everyone
Fry systems is easy....Originally posted by hisoka:oh well you can work on frying or systems or explosion next![]()