thanksOriginally posted by udontknowme:
im not talking about that sorta prepared lah...
haha...
oh well, i'll be chewing gum...as usual. hehe...
anyways, you'd best go to sleep early!!
good luck for your exams!!
HOLA!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
hmm...HOLA!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello Laides~!
*refering to Rainee n SuKi~~~*![]()
But u are here~ ^^ he he ...heh..Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...HOLA!!!
and i think rainee is off...
i see maro's going around harassing innocent gals...Originally posted by BadzMaro:But u are here~ ^^ he he ...heh..
HOLA STARBLUE!!!Originally posted by starblue:i see maro's going around harassing innocent gals...
no lah.. usually he will be going around raping gals.... u can say this is an improvement of morals.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA STARBLUE!!!
he's just being his usual self. no??
You n me.. our timings are... impeccable...Originally posted by starblue:i see maro's going around harassing innocent gals...
email back and ask them lor. its prob your cv if you haven't given it to them and your certs.Originally posted by rainee:Got 2 interviews lined up for next week le
hmm...wat do they mean by bring your application letter? Cover letter or? but I dun even know what is the exact position how to write cover letter?![]()
and your insolence is still inexplicably regretable, sucker!Originally posted by BadzMaro:You n me.. our timings are... impeccable...
how art thou ? he he... come n give me a hug girl..![]()
yes yes.. after going through Starblue's Rehabilitation Centre.. i came out.. a changed man...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. usually he will be going around raping gals.... u can say this is an improvement of morals.
you like PoT??Originally posted by starblue:anyone watches Prince of Tennis??![]()
something wrong with ur sentence... it will end well if u use the word ...'loser' at the end k... man...Originally posted by starblue:and your insolence is still inexplicably regretable, sucker!![]()
my friend recommended it to me recently.. i love it!! guys look so cool when they play tennis!! and the anime guys are so cute!!Originally posted by hisoka:you like PoT??
i've never really watched it.
isit nice?
No i dun....he he....Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
eh, anyone know the details for the outing?![]()
really? how abt prince of badminton?Originally posted by starblue:my friend recommended it to me recently.. i love it!! guys look so cool when they play tennis!! and the anime guys are so cute!!![]()
Man... watching Tennis Anime.. lolOriginally posted by starblue:my friend recommended it to me recently.. i love it!! guys look so cool when they play tennis!! and the anime guys are so cute!!![]()